SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2337 (Misses' Dress)

13 more reviews
Viewed 502 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ USA
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/11 12:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sweetheart3 said...
The color and style look great on you. Nice job!
4/14/11 3:30 PM
Scheri said...
I have this pattern but wondered how it would flatter my plus size figure. Well your dress looks fabulous on you. Sharp and sophisticated. Great work. Thank you for the review
4/14/11 5:10 PM
annie1129 said...
Love it! I'm thinking lightweight stretch denim after seeing your dress -- thanks for the inspiration!
4/14/11 7:13 PM
Laurasews said...
Great dress!!!
4/14/11 11:11 PM
Haselinchen said...
I didn't really like the pattern when I looked at the envelope but your dress turned out great! I was surprised when I saw which pattern you used.
4/15/11 8:48 AM
JEH said...
I love this style. Have it waiting, just need to choose some fabric. I like the idea of a stretch after seeing yours. The dress looks great on you.
4/15/11 6:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Candice

Candice

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now