SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2337 (Misses' Dress)

13 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ United States
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 49)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/11 12:08 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JEH said... (4/15/11 6:40 PM) Reply
I love this style. Have it waiting, just need to choose some fabric. I like the idea of a stretch after seeing yours. The dress looks great on you.
Haselinchen said... (4/15/11 8:48 AM) Reply
I didn't really like the pattern when I looked at the envelope but your dress turned out great! I was surprised when I saw which pattern you used.
Laurasews said... (4/14/11 11:11 PM) Reply
Great dress!!!
annie1129 said... (4/14/11 7:13 PM) Reply
Love it! I'm thinking lightweight stretch denim after seeing your dress -- thanks for the inspiration!
Scheri said... (4/14/11 5:10 PM) Reply
I have this pattern but wondered how it would flatter my plus size figure. Well your dress looks fabulous on you. Sharp and sophisticated. Great work. Thank you for the review
Sweetheart3 said... (4/14/11 3:30 PM) Reply
The color and style look great on you. Nice job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Butterick 5453

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Burda 7287

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review