SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2337 (Misses' Dress)

13 more reviews
Viewed 507 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ United States
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews: 47 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/11 12:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEH said... (4/15/11 6:40 PM) Reply
I love this style. Have it waiting, just need to choose some fabric. I like the idea of a stretch after seeing yours. The dress looks great on you.
Haselinchen said... (4/15/11 8:48 AM) Reply
I didn't really like the pattern when I looked at the envelope but your dress turned out great! I was surprised when I saw which pattern you used.
Laurasews said... (4/14/11 11:11 PM) Reply
Great dress!!!
annie1129 said... (4/14/11 7:13 PM) Reply
Love it! I'm thinking lightweight stretch denim after seeing your dress -- thanks for the inspiration!
Scheri said... (4/14/11 5:10 PM) Reply
I have this pattern but wondered how it would flatter my plus size figure. Well your dress looks fabulous on you. Sharp and sophisticated. Great work. Thank you for the review
Sweetheart3 said... (4/14/11 3:30 PM) Reply
The color and style look great on you. Nice job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

McCall's 6571

photo
by: dmsmith05

Review
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Pattern Details