SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2265 (toddler and child dress)

10 more reviews
Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:Mel W.
photo

 
 
About Mel W.star
Member since: 3/7/10
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/11 1:07 PM
Last Updated:4/23/11 0:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
optimistic said...
She is going to be so cute. Great work!
4/21/11 1:56 PM
Barbara V said...
Her dress is beautiful in the taffeta. I'm sure it is most ADORABLE on her! The pedals are so cute. I used the pedal pieces on a dress for my grand daughter.
4/21/11 3:23 PM
Sue W said...
Gorgeous! Can't wait to see her in it! I have this pattern in my "someday" stash :)
4/21/11 3:25 PM
Christas said...
Awwww! This is such an adorable dress! I love it!
4/21/11 7:33 PM
cabrewer82 said...
I have this pattern and am sitting on it for the right fabric and colors. I love what you've done with this dress!
4/21/11 10:26 PM
newmama said...
Very pretty!
4/22/11 8:28 AM
Dianne22 said...
Beautiful dress and very creative. I, too, love the blue/green and brown combo. Love, love, love the petals.
4/22/11 8:32 AM
JanElise said...
This pattern has so many options. I love your interpretation!
4/22/11 6:14 PM
Elemenopeo said...
sweet dress - love the skinned knee
4/23/11 1:20 AM
Sue W said...
Thank you for the follow-up pics. You did an excellent job and she is just adorable!
4/23/11 1:51 AM
Ejegmama said...
I love it. I have that pattern in my stash and haven't tried it yet but this is some real motivation to go get it out.
4/23/11 12:53 PM
Gold said...
Cute cute cute! I will be adding this pattern to my list.
4/24/11 9:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 6111

photo
by: lamstu

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Buy Now