SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2265 (toddler and child dress)

10 more reviews
Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:Mel W.
photo

 
 
About Mel W.star
Member since: 3/7/10
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/11 1:07 PM
Last Updated:4/23/11 0:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gold said...
Cute cute cute! I will be adding this pattern to my list.
4/24/11 9:50 PM
Ejegmama said...
I love it. I have that pattern in my stash and haven't tried it yet but this is some real motivation to go get it out.
4/23/11 12:53 PM
Sue W said...
Thank you for the follow-up pics. You did an excellent job and she is just adorable!
4/23/11 1:51 AM
Elemenopeo said...
sweet dress - love the skinned knee
4/23/11 1:20 AM
JanElise said...
This pattern has so many options. I love your interpretation!
4/22/11 6:14 PM
Dianne22 said...
Beautiful dress and very creative. I, too, love the blue/green and brown combo. Love, love, love the petals.
4/22/11 8:32 AM
newmama said...
Very pretty!
4/22/11 8:28 AM
cabrewer82 said...
I have this pattern and am sitting on it for the right fabric and colors. I love what you've done with this dress!
4/21/11 10:26 PM
Christas said...
Awwww! This is such an adorable dress! I love it!
4/21/11 7:33 PM
Sue W said...
Gorgeous! Can't wait to see her in it! I have this pattern in my "someday" stash :)
4/21/11 3:25 PM
Barbara V said...
Her dress is beautiful in the taffeta. I'm sure it is most ADORABLE on her! The pedals are so cute. I used the pedal pieces on a dress for my grand daughter.
4/21/11 3:23 PM
optimistic said...
She is going to be so cute. Great work!
4/21/11 1:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Violette Field Threads Emmaline Maxi Dress

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now
Japanese Pattern Books Happy Homemade Vol 2

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review