SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8561 (MISSES' SKIRT AND PANTS)

10 more reviews
Viewed 374 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 169 (patterns: 154)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 95 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/11 1:59 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Beksam said... (2/2/12 8:42 AM) Reply
These look great on you. I've been wondering about buying this pattern and you're review has convinced me too. Fabulous sewing too!
marec said... (4/16/11 9:59 AM) Reply
"aspire to be funky" is a wonderful signature line. These are so cute on you, and of course, well sewn!
DorothyK said... (4/16/11 9:43 AM) Reply
This is a great pattern. I like the detail. I love your use of denim for this pattern.
Christas said... (4/15/11 6:30 PM) Reply
These are so cute! I recently bought my first MT pattern after seeing all the nice reviews for her patterns. They all look like such fun garments to sew and wear. I am sure you will get lots of wear out of your new cool pants!
Patti B said... (4/15/11 5:50 PM) Reply
I too aspire to be funky! haha I really like these pants on you and I already have the pattern. My photographer has the same problem and it seems to work better if he sits down when he takes the picture.
crazygrad said... (4/15/11 3:08 PM) Reply
Very cool ankle detail!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Ottobre Design 04-2004-4

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
Orange Lingerie PTB37

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Classic T-Shirt Dress

Pamela's Patterns Classic T-Shirt Dress

Pattern Details