SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8561 (MISSES' SKIRT AND PANTS)

10 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 135
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/11 1:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Beksam said...
These look great on you. I've been wondering about buying this pattern and you're review has convinced me too. Fabulous sewing too!
2/2/12 8:42 AM
marec said...
"aspire to be funky" is a wonderful signature line. These are so cute on you, and of course, well sewn!
4/16/11 9:59 AM
DorothyK said...
This is a great pattern. I like the detail. I love your use of denim for this pattern.
4/16/11 9:43 AM
Christas said...
These are so cute! I recently bought my first MT pattern after seeing all the nice reviews for her patterns. They all look like such fun garments to sew and wear. I am sure you will get lots of wear out of your new cool pants!
4/15/11 6:30 PM
Patti B said...
I too aspire to be funky! haha I really like these pants on you and I already have the pattern. My photographer has the same problem and it seems to work better if he sits down when he takes the picture.
4/15/11 5:50 PM
crazygrad said...
Very cool ankle detail!
4/15/11 3:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

New Look 6912

photo
by: Jessica De...

Review

Pattern

Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

More Info