SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 337 (Animal Pillow Cover)

Viewed 122 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/11 7:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
:-) That's all I need to say.
4/17/11 11:03 AM
Judy Kski said...
Soooo cute!
4/17/11 9:15 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Maybe I could rent a 4-yr old to make one for... That is adorable.. your paleo-expert will love it! thanks forsharing. Maybe constructed with a sophisticated quilt print, it would look OK on MY bed... off to check on next cycle for B-patterns at the J store.
4/17/11 8:35 AM
JDpenelope said...
Terribly cute.
4/17/11 8:10 AM
cakehole said...
That is fantastic - SO cute, and beautifully made. I want one!
4/17/11 7:21 AM
arianamaniacs said...
That is the cutest pillow _ever_! Looks perfect, I'm sure she'll love it! If you're unsure if she'll accept an anatomically incorrect model, make up a new species name for it ;)
4/17/11 5:19 AM
DoggyGirl said...
This is so freakin' adorable! My first thought was that my husband would love having a pillow like this (lol). 'Course, I'd love having it too!
4/16/11 11:24 PM
CynthiaSue said...
this is so darn adorable! thanks for posting!!!
4/16/11 10:13 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Your daughter is going to love this pillow -- great job and the detachable pillow is a great idea. The pillow face is so cute.
4/16/11 10:09 PM
crazygrad said...
Oh my, my dog would love this!
4/16/11 9:46 PM
Patti B said...
You are so right -- it is so darned cute! I'm also a sucker for dinosaurs and bet that your daughter will love it. If not, send it to me!
4/16/11 8:57 PM
LynneMR said...
Aroura, that's just too cute! My little boy (4) would love one of those! I'm sure your daughter's going to be very happy!
4/16/11 8:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

McCall's 6378 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Self Drafted Pattern No Pattern Used

photo
by: Holmar

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

More Info
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

More Info