SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 337 (Animal Pillow Cover)

Viewed 122 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 143
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/11 7:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynneMR said...
Aroura, that's just too cute! My little boy (4) would love one of those! I'm sure your daughter's going to be very happy!
4/16/11 8:23 PM
Patti B said...
You are so right -- it is so darned cute! I'm also a sucker for dinosaurs and bet that your daughter will love it. If not, send it to me!
4/16/11 8:57 PM
crazygrad said...
Oh my, my dog would love this!
4/16/11 9:46 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Your daughter is going to love this pillow -- great job and the detachable pillow is a great idea. The pillow face is so cute.
4/16/11 10:09 PM
CynthiaSue said...
this is so darn adorable! thanks for posting!!!
4/16/11 10:13 PM
DoggyGirl said...
This is so freakin' adorable! My first thought was that my husband would love having a pillow like this (lol). 'Course, I'd love having it too!
4/16/11 11:24 PM
arianamaniacs said...
That is the cutest pillow _ever_! Looks perfect, I'm sure she'll love it! If you're unsure if she'll accept an anatomically incorrect model, make up a new species name for it ;)
4/17/11 5:19 AM
cakehole said...
That is fantastic - SO cute, and beautifully made. I want one!
4/17/11 7:21 AM
JDpenelope said...
Terribly cute.
4/17/11 8:10 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Maybe I could rent a 4-yr old to make one for... That is adorable.. your paleo-expert will love it! thanks forsharing. Maybe constructed with a sophisticated quilt print, it would look OK on MY bed... off to check on next cycle for B-patterns at the J store.
4/17/11 8:35 AM
Judy Kski said...
Soooo cute!
4/17/11 9:15 AM
marec said...
:-) That's all I need to say.
4/17/11 11:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Buy Now
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Buy Now