SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 337 (Animal Pillow Cover)

Viewed 122 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/11 7:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
:-) That's all I need to say.
4/17/11 11:03 AM
Judy Kski said...
Soooo cute!
4/17/11 9:15 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Maybe I could rent a 4-yr old to make one for... That is adorable.. your paleo-expert will love it! thanks forsharing. Maybe constructed with a sophisticated quilt print, it would look OK on MY bed... off to check on next cycle for B-patterns at the J store.
4/17/11 8:35 AM
JDpenelope said...
Terribly cute.
4/17/11 8:10 AM
cakehole said...
That is fantastic - SO cute, and beautifully made. I want one!
4/17/11 7:21 AM
arianamaniacs said...
That is the cutest pillow _ever_! Looks perfect, I'm sure she'll love it! If you're unsure if she'll accept an anatomically incorrect model, make up a new species name for it ;)
4/17/11 5:19 AM
DoggyGirl said...
This is so freakin' adorable! My first thought was that my husband would love having a pillow like this (lol). 'Course, I'd love having it too!
4/16/11 11:24 PM
CynthiaSue said...
this is so darn adorable! thanks for posting!!!
4/16/11 10:13 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Your daughter is going to love this pillow -- great job and the detachable pillow is a great idea. The pillow face is so cute.
4/16/11 10:09 PM
crazygrad said...
Oh my, my dog would love this!
4/16/11 9:46 PM
Patti B said...
You are so right -- it is so darned cute! I'm also a sucker for dinosaurs and bet that your daughter will love it. If not, send it to me!
4/16/11 8:57 PM
LynneMR said...
Aroura, that's just too cute! My little boy (4) would love one of those! I'm sure your daughter's going to be very happy!
4/16/11 8:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

More Info
Lekala Patterns 4278

photo
by: MissParayi...

Review