SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2010-110 (Trousers/Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 367 times 
Reviewed by:Carolyn.S
photo

 
 
About Carolyn.Sstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/6/10
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 76 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/17/11 0:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Carolyn.S said...
Thank you ladies! They stood up very well to a week of hiking and camping, they are sturdy and felt very comfortable!
5/2/11 7:09 AM
MareeAlison said...
Fantastic pants. I really like the look.
4/19/11 7:45 AM
pdiddly said...
they look great - I have 3 Burda magazines and haven't made up anything yet - must have a go soon.
4/18/11 3:22 AM
MNBarb said...
I especially like the faced waist in lieu of a waistband. It eliminates bulk and is very flattering. Your work is very nice. I agree, you have a perfect fit.
4/17/11 8:24 PM
CarolynGM said...
Great job. I love the extra pockets you added.
4/17/11 12:12 PM
marec said...
Very RTW and flattering. I like using snaps on outdoor wear also.
4/17/11 11:01 AM
Aroura said...
Fantastic! I am looking to make myself some cargo pants soon, and these are perfect. You look great in them, and I hope they stand up out in the bush!
4/17/11 3:38 AM
GBK said...
Very nice and very RTW looking! And I like your design changes! Hope they stand the 'real life time' -- let us know, and happy hiking!
4/17/11 1:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

More Info