SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8499 (MISSES' SKIRT AND PANTS)

32 more reviews
Viewed 651 times 
Reviewed by:Matilda_z
photo

 
 
About Matilda_z
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/31/07
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/17/11 9:01 AM
Last Updated:4/17/11 9:05 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marthamyers said...
Yours is a great version - not too much gathering in the waistband. Thanks for the inspiration.
3/1/13 8:59 PM
taylormade said...
Cute skirt!
4/18/11 9:59 PM
lamstu said...
Your version of this is inspired with the graduated stripes. Really gives it pizzazz!
4/18/11 4:59 AM
pegsewer said...
SO SORRY---I really just pressed SAVE once and can't erase all the repeats.
4/17/11 6:37 PM
pegsewer said...
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
4/17/11 6:36 PM
pegsewer said...
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
4/17/11 6:36 PM
pegsewer said...
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
4/17/11 6:36 PM
pegsewer said...
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
4/17/11 6:36 PM
CarolynGM said...
I love the way you used the stripes. I've made the pants in this pattern, but never thought of making the skirt -- until now, that is.
4/17/11 11:52 AM
marec said...
Totally cool skirt! I have this pattern and have yet to use it. I love your version using the ocean colors.
4/17/11 10:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Butterick 3523 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now