SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8499 (MISSES' SKIRT AND PANTS)

32 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:Matilda_z
photo

 
 
About Matilda_z
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/31/07
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/17/11 9:01 AM
Last Updated:4/17/11 9:05 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marthamyers said...
Yours is a great version - not too much gathering in the waistband. Thanks for the inspiration.
3/1/13 8:59 PM
taylormade said...
Cute skirt!
4/18/11 9:59 PM
lamstu said...
Your version of this is inspired with the graduated stripes. Really gives it pizzazz!
4/18/11 4:59 AM
pegsewer said...
SO SORRY---I really just pressed SAVE once and can't erase all the repeats.
4/17/11 6:37 PM
pegsewer said...
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
4/17/11 6:36 PM
pegsewer said...
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
4/17/11 6:36 PM
pegsewer said...
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
4/17/11 6:36 PM
pegsewer said...
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
4/17/11 6:36 PM
CarolynGM said...
I love the way you used the stripes. I've made the pants in this pattern, but never thought of making the skirt -- until now, that is.
4/17/11 11:52 AM
marec said...
Totally cool skirt! I have this pattern and have yet to use it. I love your version using the ocean colors.
4/17/11 10:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 2072

photo
by: Elemenopeo

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

More Info