SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8499 (MISSES' SKIRT AND PANTS)

35 more reviews
Viewed 754 times 
Reviewed by:Matilda_z
photo

 
 
About Matilda_z
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/31/07
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/17/11 9:01 AM
Last Updated:4/17/11 9:05 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marthamyers said... (3/1/13 8:59 PM) Reply
Yours is a great version - not too much gathering in the waistband. Thanks for the inspiration.
taylormade said... (4/18/11 9:59 PM) Reply
Cute skirt!
lamstu said... (4/18/11 4:59 AM) Reply
Your version of this is inspired with the graduated stripes. Really gives it pizzazz!
pegsewer said... (4/17/11 6:37 PM) Reply
SO SORRY---I really just pressed SAVE once and can't erase all the repeats.
pegsewer said... (4/17/11 6:36 PM) Reply
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
pegsewer said... (4/17/11 6:36 PM) Reply
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
pegsewer said... (4/17/11 6:36 PM) Reply
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
pegsewer said... (4/17/11 6:36 PM) Reply
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
CarolynGM said... (4/17/11 11:52 AM) Reply
I love the way you used the stripes. I've made the pants in this pattern, but never thought of making the skirt -- until now, that is.
marec said... (4/17/11 10:45 AM) Reply
Totally cool skirt! I have this pattern and have yet to use it. I love your version using the ocean colors.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Folkwear 207

photo
by: VintageTem...

Review
Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details