SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8499 (MISSES' SKIRT AND PANTS)

39 more reviews
Viewed 839 times 
Reviewed by:Matilda_z
photo

 
 
About Matilda_z
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/31/07
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/17/11 9:01 AM
Last Updated:4/17/11 9:05 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marthamyers said... (3/1/13 8:59 PM) Reply
Yours is a great version - not too much gathering in the waistband. Thanks for the inspiration.
taylormade said... (4/18/11 9:59 PM) Reply
Cute skirt!
lamstu said... (4/18/11 4:59 AM) Reply
Your version of this is inspired with the graduated stripes. Really gives it pizzazz!
pegsewer said... (4/17/11 6:37 PM) Reply
SO SORRY---I really just pressed SAVE once and can't erase all the repeats.
pegsewer said... (4/17/11 6:36 PM) Reply
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
pegsewer said... (4/17/11 6:36 PM) Reply
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
pegsewer said... (4/17/11 6:36 PM) Reply
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
pegsewer said... (4/17/11 6:36 PM) Reply
This pattern is really a sleeper---yours looks so great and I've decided to get mine out and make something for spring---good review.
CarolynGM said... (4/17/11 11:52 AM) Reply
I love the way you used the stripes. I've made the pants in this pattern, but never thought of making the skirt -- until now, that is.
marec said... (4/17/11 10:45 AM) Reply
Totally cool skirt! I have this pattern and have yet to use it. I love your version using the ocean colors.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Sewaholic Patterns 1201

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details