SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5247 

44 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:LynneMR
photo

 
 
About LynneMRstarstar
Member since: 4/2/10
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/11 2:01 AM
Last Updated:5/4/11 2:03 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
waltzqueen said...
You have been sewing up a storm lately! Great for me as I enjoy your reviews. This dress looks terrific on you - you have just the right figure for it!
5/5/11 3:58 PM
eruuska said...
Great dress on you! And it looks v. comfortable too. win win!
5/5/11 7:17 AM
Bonnie O said...
Great dress! Color looks terrific on you.
5/5/11 6:44 AM
Renren said...
Very nice! Love the color (and what a cute doggy you have)! I can't keep up with all the sewing you are doing!
5/5/11 2:29 AM
jannw said...
Looks good on you...one of my favorite patterns, so I like to see what others do with it..great job!
5/4/11 4:21 PM
Margaret said...
Looks great on you and seems like it will be a great wardrobe piece! Nice work.
5/4/11 12:15 PM
PittyPat said...
Love this dress.... and what can I say - love purple. May have to make one like this, too. You did a great job on it.
5/4/11 10:42 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. The style and color look great on you.
5/4/11 9:52 AM
Sharonspils said...
Beautifu dress on you
5/4/11 7:49 AM
Gelbean said...
Great looking dress! I just love purple.
5/4/11 7:42 AM
loti said...
You have been sewing a lot lately, another great addition!
5/4/11 6:26 AM
Terri A said...
This looks fantastic on you! Just fabulous!
5/4/11 2:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 1120

photo
by: julliams

Review
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now