Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Elizabeth Lee Sunrise Designs: 210 (Nursing Classics sheath dress) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 136 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:AnnS
photo
Friend of PR
About AnnSstar
MI USA
Member since: 6/4/04
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/18/11 10:31 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
3 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JanElise said...
Thank you for this review! I didn't know about this pattern company. This is a beautiful dress. My DDIL just told us another grandbaby is on the way. I may surprise her with this dress.
4/19/11 7:50 AM
MagnoliaHoney said...
Thanks so much for this review. This is one of her patterns I don't own and NEED to get!
Is your pattern cut? (I always trace out all my ELD patterns instead of cutting them)
If not are you willing to sell?
I love your result. We have a great knit fabric store here, that I could really make this well. Thanks again for your review.
7/7/11 11:25 AM
AnnS said...
MagnoliaHoney, mine are always uncut, yes, but since I plan to make this a few more times I am not selling it right now. I would entertain that in a few months probably! My son just turned 13 mos. You can find them on e-bay occasionally.
7/8/11 10:07 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Vogue Patterns 1228 misses dress
photo
Review by Blooms on 7/9/11
Read Review

Vogue 8852 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 8852 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2053 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 2053 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3939 Bark Avenue
photo
Review by lauramae on 11/2/11
Read Review

Salme Peplum Top Digital Pattern
Salme Peplum Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

The City Bag
The City Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us