SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2954 (Easy wrap skirt)

10 more reviews
Viewed 382 times 
Reviewed by:Patty the Snug Bug
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patty the Snug Bugstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/25/10
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/11 1:37 AM
Last Updated:4/19/11 1:41 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rebecca D said...
This looks great on you. Love the different stylings in your blog post.
4/19/11 6:48 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Love your blog - I'm in Mpls area too- which shop are you at - it looks nice! Great skirt and styling.
4/19/11 8:40 AM
no7262 said...
I love your sense of style! Your fabric choices! Your blog! Nora :)
4/19/11 8:55 AM
Christas said...
Super cute! Your new skirt looks wonderful on you. I really like the way you have it styled.
4/19/11 8:59 AM
Gelbean said...
The pattern illustration is so blah but your skirt is so ooh la la!! I love it and all the outfits you created with it.
4/19/11 9:55 AM
pterion said...
Very cute on you, you've styled it really well. This was my "go-to" skirt last summer after pelvic and foot surgery made it difficult for me to wear anything I had to step into.
4/19/11 10:36 AM
nicegirl said...
What a fun skirt! I love the yellow and the way you've styled it.
4/19/11 10:55 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Your styling always catches my attention. This is a great look on you!
4/19/11 1:04 PM
TracyTheMaterialGirl said...
Your version is so much better than the illustration - when will Kwik Sew sort out their packs?! Really cute.
4/20/11 7:50 AM
janet said...
You look ADORABLE! What a FUN skirt!
4/20/11 6:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

No Pattern Used 5 minute skirt

photo
by: RJB

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Buy Now