SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2954 (Easy wrap skirt)

10 more reviews
Viewed 400 times 
Reviewed by:Patty the Snug Bug
photo

 
 
About Patty the Snug Bugstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/25/10
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/11 1:37 AM
Last Updated:4/19/11 1:41 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
janet said... (4/20/11 6:00 PM) Reply
You look ADORABLE! What a FUN skirt!
TracyTheMaterialGirl said... (4/20/11 7:50 AM) Reply
Your version is so much better than the illustration - when will Kwik Sew sort out their packs?! Really cute.
Knitters Delight said... (4/19/11 1:04 PM) Reply
Your styling always catches my attention. This is a great look on you!
nicegirl said... (4/19/11 10:55 AM) Reply
What a fun skirt! I love the yellow and the way you've styled it.
pterion said... (4/19/11 10:36 AM) Reply
Very cute on you, you've styled it really well. This was my "go-to" skirt last summer after pelvic and foot surgery made it difficult for me to wear anything I had to step into.
Gelbean said... (4/19/11 9:55 AM) Reply
The pattern illustration is so blah but your skirt is so ooh la la!! I love it and all the outfits you created with it.
Christas said... (4/19/11 8:59 AM) Reply
Super cute! Your new skirt looks wonderful on you. I really like the way you have it styled.
no7262 said... (4/19/11 8:55 AM) Reply
I love your sense of style! Your fabric choices! Your blog! Nora :)
Elemenopeo said... (4/19/11 8:40 AM) Reply
Love your blog - I'm in Mpls area too- which shop are you at - it looks nice! Great skirt and styling.
Rebecca D said... (4/19/11 6:48 AM) Reply
This looks great on you. Love the different stylings in your blog post.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1237

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Lekala Patterns 5166

photo
by: FrenchColl...

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details