SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2954 (Easy wrap skirt)

10 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:Patty the Snug Bug
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patty the Snug Bugstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/25/10
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/11 1:37 AM
Last Updated:4/19/11 1:41 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janet said...
You look ADORABLE! What a FUN skirt!
4/20/11 6:00 PM
TracyTheMaterialGirl said...
Your version is so much better than the illustration - when will Kwik Sew sort out their packs?! Really cute.
4/20/11 7:50 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Your styling always catches my attention. This is a great look on you!
4/19/11 1:04 PM
nicegirl said...
What a fun skirt! I love the yellow and the way you've styled it.
4/19/11 10:55 AM
pterion said...
Very cute on you, you've styled it really well. This was my "go-to" skirt last summer after pelvic and foot surgery made it difficult for me to wear anything I had to step into.
4/19/11 10:36 AM
Gelbean said...
The pattern illustration is so blah but your skirt is so ooh la la!! I love it and all the outfits you created with it.
4/19/11 9:55 AM
Christas said...
Super cute! Your new skirt looks wonderful on you. I really like the way you have it styled.
4/19/11 8:59 AM
no7262 said...
I love your sense of style! Your fabric choices! Your blog! Nora :)
4/19/11 8:55 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Love your blog - I'm in Mpls area too- which shop are you at - it looks nice! Great skirt and styling.
4/19/11 8:40 AM
Rebecca D said...
This looks great on you. Love the different stylings in your blog post.
4/19/11 6:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Burda 7207

photo
by: valerie se...

Review

Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

More Info