SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2954 (Easy wrap skirt)

10 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:Patty the Snug Bug
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patty the Snug Bugstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/25/10
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/11 1:37 AM
Last Updated:4/19/11 1:41 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janet said...
You look ADORABLE! What a FUN skirt!
4/20/11 6:00 PM
TracyTheMaterialGirl said...
Your version is so much better than the illustration - when will Kwik Sew sort out their packs?! Really cute.
4/20/11 7:50 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Your styling always catches my attention. This is a great look on you!
4/19/11 1:04 PM
nicegirl said...
What a fun skirt! I love the yellow and the way you've styled it.
4/19/11 10:55 AM
pterion said...
Very cute on you, you've styled it really well. This was my "go-to" skirt last summer after pelvic and foot surgery made it difficult for me to wear anything I had to step into.
4/19/11 10:36 AM
Gelbean said...
The pattern illustration is so blah but your skirt is so ooh la la!! I love it and all the outfits you created with it.
4/19/11 9:55 AM
Christas said...
Super cute! Your new skirt looks wonderful on you. I really like the way you have it styled.
4/19/11 8:59 AM
no7262 said...
I love your sense of style! Your fabric choices! Your blog! Nora :)
4/19/11 8:55 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Love your blog - I'm in Mpls area too- which shop are you at - it looks nice! Great skirt and styling.
4/19/11 8:40 AM
Rebecca D said...
This looks great on you. Love the different stylings in your blog post.
4/19/11 6:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 2767

photo
by: Mel W.

Review
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 2059

photo
by: CJgal

Review