SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> 509-1014 (Self-Drafted/Designed T-shirt)

Viewed 499 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo

 
 
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/11 10:23 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said... (4/21/11 4:20 PM) Reply
Wow! Your top looks great! I love Surefit so far! I have been distracted by baby chicks, puppy, and kids and I miss sewing sooo bad! I love your top!
Rebecca D said... (4/21/11 6:43 AM) Reply
Great looking top. My dress bodice is drawn out, just a minor sleeve adjustment to make and then I'll see how it goes. I think Glenda is amazing and I have high hopes for this product.
LynneMR said... (4/21/11 0:32 AM) Reply
Excellent detailed review. Lovely top.
Patti B said... (4/20/11 9:45 AM) Reply
I'm glad you have had such success with SureFit -- inspiring!
Sewing Chick said... (4/20/11 9:33 AM) Reply
Very nice T-shirt. I like the fact that it is so easy to make a new sloper as your body changes. The Works package is on it's way to my house. I can't wait!
Leda2 said... (4/20/11 8:09 AM) Reply
Very cute!!! Love the color. I have been looking at Sure Fit Designs for a while now, wondering how hard it would be. So thanks for the review!!!
tess said... (4/20/11 4:31 AM) Reply
Thank you for this review - I'm eagerly awaiting my dress kit from Glenda, here in the uk we do not have a system like this your top looks great!
Mufffet said... (4/19/11 11:51 PM) Reply
Nice top! Dora is looking well too. :) I do love the color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2014-115

photo
by: Irene Bull...

Review