SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> 509-1014 (Self-Drafted/Designed T-shirt)

Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo

 
 
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 82
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/11 10:23 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said... (4/21/11 4:20 PM) Reply
Wow! Your top looks great! I love Surefit so far! I have been distracted by baby chicks, puppy, and kids and I miss sewing sooo bad! I love your top!
Rebecca D said... (4/21/11 6:43 AM) Reply
Great looking top. My dress bodice is drawn out, just a minor sleeve adjustment to make and then I'll see how it goes. I think Glenda is amazing and I have high hopes for this product.
LynneMR said... (4/21/11 0:32 AM) Reply
Excellent detailed review. Lovely top.
Patti B said... (4/20/11 9:45 AM) Reply
I'm glad you have had such success with SureFit -- inspiring!
Sewing Chick said... (4/20/11 9:33 AM) Reply
Very nice T-shirt. I like the fact that it is so easy to make a new sloper as your body changes. The Works package is on it's way to my house. I can't wait!
Leda2 said... (4/20/11 8:09 AM) Reply
Very cute!!! Love the color. I have been looking at Sure Fit Designs for a while now, wondering how hard it would be. So thanks for the review!!!
tess said... (4/20/11 4:31 AM) Reply
Thank you for this review - I'm eagerly awaiting my dress kit from Glenda, here in the uk we do not have a system like this your top looks great!
Mufffet said... (4/19/11 11:51 PM) Reply
Nice top! Dora is looking well too. :) I do love the color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2012-38

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used Appliqued Moleskin Cover

photo
by: DeJa Chic

Review