Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> 509-1014 (Self-Drafted/Designed T-shirt)

Viewed 493 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo

 
 
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 82
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/11 10:23 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said... (4/21/11 4:20 PM) Reply
Wow! Your top looks great! I love Surefit so far! I have been distracted by baby chicks, puppy, and kids and I miss sewing sooo bad! I love your top!
Rebecca D said... (4/21/11 6:43 AM) Reply
Great looking top. My dress bodice is drawn out, just a minor sleeve adjustment to make and then I'll see how it goes. I think Glenda is amazing and I have high hopes for this product.
LynneMR said... (4/21/11 0:32 AM) Reply
Excellent detailed review. Lovely top.
Patti B said... (4/20/11 9:45 AM) Reply
I'm glad you have had such success with SureFit -- inspiring!
Sewing Chick said... (4/20/11 9:33 AM) Reply
Very nice T-shirt. I like the fact that it is so easy to make a new sloper as your body changes. The Works package is on it's way to my house. I can't wait!
Leda2 said... (4/20/11 8:09 AM) Reply
Very cute!!! Love the color. I have been looking at Sure Fit Designs for a while now, wondering how hard it would be. So thanks for the review!!!
tess said... (4/20/11 4:31 AM) Reply
Thank you for this review - I'm eagerly awaiting my dress kit from Glenda, here in the uk we do not have a system like this your top looks great!
Mufffet said... (4/19/11 11:51 PM) Reply
Nice top! Dora is looking well too. :) I do love the color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Pattern Details