SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5847 

11 more reviews
Viewed 625 times 
Reviewed by:trinicity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About trinicitystarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/26/06
Reviews written: 100
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 62 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/11 8:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. Looks great on you! I like your belt a lot.
4/19/11 8:31 PM
barebear said...
Love it! I love everything you make, it seems. :D
4/19/11 8:50 PM
Elemenopeo said...
very nice - you styled it well and it is really a great dress for you
4/19/11 9:29 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Another fantastic looking dress. The color is gorgeous! The pockets are perfect!! And I love the buttons, belt and shoes.
4/19/11 10:02 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Exceptional dress, perfect fabric, color, buttons and belt. I want one too!!
4/19/11 11:44 PM
Scheri said...
Great classic dress in a fabulous bright color
4/20/11 2:28 AM
Vonnevo said...
Love-Love this dress !! The colour, style and accessories you have chosen, make a gorgeous outfit !!! You look fabulous :)
4/20/11 5:41 AM
Gelbean said...
Love your dress! I'm happy to find that I already have this pattern. Now I just need to sew it up.
4/20/11 7:04 AM
no7262 said...
Love the color, love the dress! Great job! Nora :)
4/20/11 7:59 AM
optimistic said...
You did an excellent job on this dress. I haven't even tried to master buttons yet...I fear them! But your dress is so fantastic that I may have to face and conquer my fear of buttons!
4/20/11 10:13 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great dress. The color is perfect. This pattern is also on my list to make. Thanks for the review.
4/20/11 10:23 AM
Levone said...
Fantastic looking dress...your entire ensemble (jewelry, shoes, etc.) looks great.
4/20/11 11:20 AM
JanElise said...
This is beautifully made and the color looks stunning on you!
4/20/11 12:14 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Beautiful dress, love the color. You look great in it!
4/20/11 12:48 PM
ggf2005 said...
i really like this! you did an awesome job!
4/20/11 2:13 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
This is soooo cute! Love how you've styled it and the color is perfect! Nice work!
4/20/11 2:14 PM
myeclecticmess said...
Really pretty, love the color on you. This pattern is on my soon to make list.
5/22/11 11:24 PM
Bbarbiexox said...
I didn't really like the pattern until I saw what you did with it. Now its a must have, thank you!!!
2/8/12 9:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1003

photo
by: julliams

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review