SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5847 

10 more reviews
Viewed 622 times 
Reviewed by:trinicity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About trinicitystarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/26/06
Reviews written: 99
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 60 people
patterns reviewed: 99
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/11 8:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $13.56 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.56 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. Looks great on you! I like your belt a lot.
4/19/11 8:31 PM
barebear said...
Love it! I love everything you make, it seems. :D
4/19/11 8:50 PM
Elemenopeo said...
very nice - you styled it well and it is really a great dress for you
4/19/11 9:29 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Another fantastic looking dress. The color is gorgeous! The pockets are perfect!! And I love the buttons, belt and shoes.
4/19/11 10:02 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Exceptional dress, perfect fabric, color, buttons and belt. I want one too!!
4/19/11 11:44 PM
Scheri said...
Great classic dress in a fabulous bright color
4/20/11 2:28 AM
Vonnevo said...
Love-Love this dress !! The colour, style and accessories you have chosen, make a gorgeous outfit !!! You look fabulous :)
4/20/11 5:41 AM
Gelbean said...
Love your dress! I'm happy to find that I already have this pattern. Now I just need to sew it up.
4/20/11 7:04 AM
no7262 said...
Love the color, love the dress! Great job! Nora :)
4/20/11 7:59 AM
optimistic said...
You did an excellent job on this dress. I haven't even tried to master buttons yet...I fear them! But your dress is so fantastic that I may have to face and conquer my fear of buttons!
4/20/11 10:13 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great dress. The color is perfect. This pattern is also on my list to make. Thanks for the review.
4/20/11 10:23 AM
Levone said...
Fantastic looking dress...your entire ensemble (jewelry, shoes, etc.) looks great.
4/20/11 11:20 AM
JanElise said...
This is beautifully made and the color looks stunning on you!
4/20/11 12:14 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Beautiful dress, love the color. You look great in it!
4/20/11 12:48 PM
ggf2005 said...
i really like this! you did an awesome job!
4/20/11 2:13 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
This is soooo cute! Love how you've styled it and the color is perfect! Nice work!
4/20/11 2:14 PM
myeclecticmess said...
Really pretty, love the color on you. This pattern is on my soon to make list.
5/22/11 11:24 PM
Bbarbiexox said...
I didn't really like the pattern until I saw what you did with it. Now its a must have, thank you!!!
2/8/12 9:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

New Look 6276

photo
by: Margaret

Review
Vogue Patterns 2064

photo
by: Salymander...

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now