Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8634 (Misses' Top) thumbsup - Type:Easy to Sew    printable version
Viewed 448 times 54 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Dianne22
photo
Friend of PR
About Dianne22star
TX USA
Member since: 3/18/11
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/20/11 5:02 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitters Delight said...
I LOVE LOVE LOVE your version!
4/20/11 5:16 PM
Elemenopeo said...
welcome back to sewing - you did a good job on this one!
4/20/11 5:37 PM
newsewer2011 said...
looks very very nice - well done
4/20/11 5:57 PM
Christas said...
It looks to me like sewing is your "thing" again! I absolutely love the fabric you picked for this pattern. Your new top looks wonderful on you!
4/20/11 6:02 PM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful top - I love the neckline! The fabric is gorgeous.
4/20/11 6:49 PM
Izzie said...
Very pretty! I have some of that fabric and its nice to see it made up.
4/20/11 10:34 PM
Renren said...
What a wonderful way to kick off your re-entry into the world of sewing! Love this top and I just ordered it from Vogue's website earlier today! Glad you can highly recommend it. Welcome to PatternReview and a big congratulations on your first review!
4/20/11 10:36 PM
Kim12469 said...
This looks beautiful on you! I love the colors.
4/21/11 8:55 AM
optimistic said...
I Love this top!
4/21/11 9:15 AM
Knitz said...
Very nice -- welcome back to sewing!
4/21/11 9:32 AM
Lanna said...
Very nice blouse, this is going on my wishlist for sure, It looks very nice on you. Welcome back to fashion sewing. Your doing good so far !
4/21/11 11:41 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
Gorgeous color!
4/22/11 5:58 PM
JETrinity said...
Welcome back. I was working 2 jobs and never had time to sew. Now I am retired. You just sewed my favorite top. I love it.
5/18/11 9:06 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Folkwear 258
photo
Review by Annika on 6/28/08
Read Review

Burda 9491 Pattern
Burda 9491 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6084 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
McCalls 6084 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Self Drafted Pattern 63953-1000 Judy Jetson
photo
Review by Pinkytoo on 10/30/06
Read Review

Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Clean Slate Pants/Shorts/Capris
Blank Slate Clean Slate Pants/Shorts/Capris

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us