SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8634 (Misses' Top)

54 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:Dianne22
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dianne22star
TX USA
Member since: 3/18/11
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/20/11 5:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitters Delight said...
I LOVE LOVE LOVE your version!
4/20/11 5:16 PM
Elemenopeo said...
welcome back to sewing - you did a good job on this one!
4/20/11 5:37 PM
newsewer2011 said...
looks very very nice - well done
4/20/11 5:57 PM
Christas said...
It looks to me like sewing is your "thing" again! I absolutely love the fabric you picked for this pattern. Your new top looks wonderful on you!
4/20/11 6:02 PM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful top - I love the neckline! The fabric is gorgeous.
4/20/11 6:49 PM
Izzie said...
Very pretty! I have some of that fabric and its nice to see it made up.
4/20/11 10:34 PM
Renren said...
What a wonderful way to kick off your re-entry into the world of sewing! Love this top and I just ordered it from Vogue's website earlier today! Glad you can highly recommend it. Welcome to PatternReview and a big congratulations on your first review!
4/20/11 10:36 PM
Kim12469 said...
This looks beautiful on you! I love the colors.
4/21/11 8:55 AM
optimistic said...
I Love this top!
4/21/11 9:15 AM
Knitz said...
Very nice -- welcome back to sewing!
4/21/11 9:32 AM
Lanna said...
Very nice blouse, this is going on my wishlist for sure, It looks very nice on you. Welcome back to fashion sewing. Your doing good so far !
4/21/11 11:41 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
Gorgeous color!
4/22/11 5:58 PM
JETrinity said...
Welcome back. I was working 2 jobs and never had time to sew. Now I am retired. You just sewed my favorite top. I love it.
5/18/11 9:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118

photo
by: Lazylinche...

Review
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now