SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8634 (Misses' Top)

54 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:Dianne22
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dianne22star
TX USA
Member since: 3/18/11
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/20/11 5:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said...
Welcome back. I was working 2 jobs and never had time to sew. Now I am retired. You just sewed my favorite top. I love it.
5/18/11 9:06 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Gorgeous color!
4/22/11 5:58 PM
Lanna said...
Very nice blouse, this is going on my wishlist for sure, It looks very nice on you. Welcome back to fashion sewing. Your doing good so far !
4/21/11 11:41 AM
Knitz said...
Very nice -- welcome back to sewing!
4/21/11 9:32 AM
optimistic said...
I Love this top!
4/21/11 9:15 AM
Kim12469 said...
This looks beautiful on you! I love the colors.
4/21/11 8:55 AM
Renren said...
What a wonderful way to kick off your re-entry into the world of sewing! Love this top and I just ordered it from Vogue's website earlier today! Glad you can highly recommend it. Welcome to PatternReview and a big congratulations on your first review!
4/20/11 10:36 PM
Izzie said...
Very pretty! I have some of that fabric and its nice to see it made up.
4/20/11 10:34 PM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful top - I love the neckline! The fabric is gorgeous.
4/20/11 6:49 PM
Christas said...
It looks to me like sewing is your "thing" again! I absolutely love the fabric you picked for this pattern. Your new top looks wonderful on you!
4/20/11 6:02 PM
newsewer2011 said...
looks very very nice - well done
4/20/11 5:57 PM
Elemenopeo said...
welcome back to sewing - you did a good job on this one!
4/20/11 5:37 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I LOVE LOVE LOVE your version!
4/20/11 5:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

More Info