SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5221 

3 more reviews
Viewed 327 times 
Reviewed by:CreativeDiva
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CreativeDivastar
Member since: 8/24/05
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/11 5:31 PM
Last Updated:4/22/11 9:57 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sandrasdaughter said...
Did you hear that sound? That was me blowing the dust off of this pattern in my stash. Love the pants!
4/23/11 10:22 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Fabulous outfit! thanks for adding the OOP # for us... Got to love summer white jeans/pants "go" with everything..
4/23/11 9:50 AM
Athene said...
Those are really nice pants. I particularly like that they appear to be a style where the waistline sits at the waist.
4/22/11 4:13 PM
Sewcoastal said...
Both pants and blouse look perfect on you, you wear them well!
4/22/11 12:09 PM
MNBarb said...
Great pants! The wider leg and higher waist look very nice on you.
4/22/11 12:01 PM
kimmielovesparis said...
Fantastic pants...and I love your blouse too. Beautiful outfit.
4/22/11 11:23 AM
Byrdie said...
Great looking pants!
4/22/11 10:13 AM
Christas said...
Very stylish looking pair of pants! The top is pretty too.
4/22/11 1:28 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
They look fabulous on you! And the top is great too! I will have to bump this pattern up in my que--thanks for the review.
4/21/11 9:42 PM
FreyaStark said...
Great pants (and top)! They look good on you. Please tell me: did you make the top, and if so what is the pattern?
4/21/11 8:37 PM
Enid E said...
Love the pants and the blouse! I agree with Barbara, you do wear them well. Very nice...
4/21/11 8:06 PM
Barbara V said...
They look wonderful and you wear them well especially with the belt. Nice work!
4/21/11 7:27 PM
heathertyfeatherty said...
Beautiful trousers! I'm longing for a clean white pair of summer pants, I may have to go fabric shopping ;)
4/21/11 7:11 PM
Elemenopeo said...
They look wonderful - very nice.
4/21/11 6:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Make Bra DL01

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now