SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1220 (misses dress and belt)

35 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:eruuska
photo

 
 
About eruuska
IN USA
Member since: 9/17/10
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:4/22/11 2:38 PM
Last Updated:4/22/11 2:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
This dress is lovely on you.
11/13/11 7:56 PM
Olivia Sews said...
Such a gorgeous dress!! The fit and style is perfect.
4/29/11 1:14 AM
Nessa09 said...
A great-looking dress!!
4/28/11 9:05 PM
Barbara V said...
Your dress looks great and fits beautifully. Lovely fabric. The sleeves look nice left long and unfolded.
4/23/11 3:04 PM
Sherril Miller said...
It's almost always a good idea to use a pattern more than once, especially one as pretty and great fitting as this one.
4/23/11 9:02 AM
eruuska said...
Thank you all! I really appreciate the compliments!
4/23/11 8:44 AM
Woolygal said...
Looks great.
4/23/11 7:32 AM
BMH said...
Beautiful. Thanks for the tip about the belt.
4/22/11 8:06 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I'm soooo glad I bought this pattern last week while it was on sale. I love all of the versions everyone is making. Your version is no exception. Great fabric choice!
4/22/11 7:32 PM
annie1129 said...
Love it!
4/22/11 6:45 PM
LynneMR said...
Beautiful dress and looks great in the print you chose.
4/22/11 6:07 PM
michellep74 said...
Fabulous dress that looks great on you! I plan to make this one up soon.
4/22/11 3:05 PM
ConnieBJ said...
That dress looks great in a print fabric! I am 79% done my version and love it as well. Great idea about the belt- I may need to run back and get more fabric to to that.
4/22/11 3:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

More Info
Butterick 5600

photo
by: princessju...

Review