SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1220 (misses dress and belt)

35 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:eruuska
photo

 
 
About eruuska
IN USA
Member since: 9/17/10
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:4/22/11 2:38 PM
Last Updated:4/22/11 2:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
This dress is lovely on you.
11/13/11 7:56 PM
Olivia Sews said...
Such a gorgeous dress!! The fit and style is perfect.
4/29/11 1:14 AM
Nessa09 said...
A great-looking dress!!
4/28/11 9:05 PM
Barbara V said...
Your dress looks great and fits beautifully. Lovely fabric. The sleeves look nice left long and unfolded.
4/23/11 3:04 PM
Sherril Miller said...
It's almost always a good idea to use a pattern more than once, especially one as pretty and great fitting as this one.
4/23/11 9:02 AM
eruuska said...
Thank you all! I really appreciate the compliments!
4/23/11 8:44 AM
Woolygal said...
Looks great.
4/23/11 7:32 AM
BMH said...
Beautiful. Thanks for the tip about the belt.
4/22/11 8:06 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I'm soooo glad I bought this pattern last week while it was on sale. I love all of the versions everyone is making. Your version is no exception. Great fabric choice!
4/22/11 7:32 PM
annie1129 said...
Love it!
4/22/11 6:45 PM
LynneMR said...
Beautiful dress and looks great in the print you chose.
4/22/11 6:07 PM
michellep74 said...
Fabulous dress that looks great on you! I plan to make this one up soon.
4/22/11 3:05 PM
ConnieBJ said...
That dress looks great in a print fabric! I am 79% done my version and love it as well. Great idea about the belt- I may need to run back and get more fabric to to that.
4/22/11 3:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2975

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

More Info
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
HotPatterns 1142

photo
by: Twinset

Review