SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6303 (toddlers romper, dress, and jacket and shirt)

5 more reviews
Viewed 242 times 
Reviewed by:PittyPat
photo

 
 
About PittyPatstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/25/04
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/11 10:11 PM
Last Updated:5/25/11 1:18 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
so cute
5/25/11 7:49 PM
Hilary said...
Ack!! These are about the cutest baby sundress outfits I've ever seen! I love the fabric; I bet Mama and baby are thrilled! Well done :o)
4/28/11 7:44 PM
PittyPat said...
Vonnevo, the XL turned out to be about a 24 month size. It was a bit large on her - but she can wear it okay. The panties were a bit too long in lenght as the disposible diapers nowdays are smaller than cloth ones that I am sure it was designed to fit over.
4/27/11 12:17 PM
MamaSewing said...
Just so cute, the fabrics are perfect for a little outfit set. What fun to us a pattern like the one you used for your dd's!
4/24/11 4:53 PM
Margaret said...
This outfit is so cute! Love how you used the prints.
4/24/11 1:24 PM
Dianne22 said...
Absolutely darling!
4/24/11 9:46 AM
HJM said...
Beautiful!!! I love them. Thanks for the review.
4/23/11 11:31 PM
Renren said...
Winnie the Pooh and floral fabrics are adorable! Very nice for summer. Love the little hat, too! I bet she will look adorable in her new outfit.
4/23/11 11:14 PM
Vonnevo said...
These are darling little outfits ! Did the XL sizing you chose fit your GGD OK? I have this pattern and was undecided which size to sew for GD.
4/23/11 10:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity 5190

photo
by: lsaspacey

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Buy Now
Fehr Trade 000

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review