SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Magazine> 01/02-2005-26 (lined knit jacket)

Review submitted in Lined Jacket Contest
Viewed 317 times 
Reviewed by:mochimo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mochimostarstar
ITALY
Member since: 7/28/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/11 6:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
viola33 said...
Looks lovely on you, better than the magazine picture.
4/26/11 6:41 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty jacket.
4/26/11 7:05 AM
MNBarb said...
Ooh, a wool jersey jacket. I want one! Your jacket is just beautiful and well-fitted. I can't imagine that it could ever go out of style.
4/26/11 7:11 AM
yummymummy38 said...
very stylish, you will have that for years to come! Is this your first jacket, apart from the coat refashion that you did some time ago? If so well done!
4/26/11 8:23 AM
lakaribane said...
I love it! I really need a knit jacket.
4/26/11 9:50 AM
Mahler said...
Wonderful jacket !!! You skills improved so much. This project looks very professionnal. Brava vai et bella pure ;-).
4/26/11 1:29 PM
Re Becca said...
Looks fabulous! La Mia's are so stylish and you really did a great job with this.
4/26/11 8:57 PM
waltzqueen said...
The jacket looks wonderful on you!
4/27/11 6:59 PM
Wino said...
Beautiful jacket! Looks great on you.
4/29/11 8:57 PM
Aroura said...
Great looking jacket! I'm sure you'll get lots of wear out of this next fall and winter. :)
4/30/11 11:57 PM
manola6176 said...
What a fine jacket!!!!
5/1/11 5:41 AM
DesignsByDenise said...
Really cute, and I'll bet it's sooooo comfy, being made of knit. You'll get lots of use out of this one!
5/2/11 10:37 AM
loti said...
Beautiful job, I love the skirt as well.
5/5/11 8:21 PM
marec said...
Very, very nice. I loved looking through your gallery.
5/5/11 8:54 PM
Margaret said...
Lovely jacket, very elegant!
5/13/11 2:16 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice jacket. Too bad you will have to wait to wear it!!!
5/13/11 9:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 177593-1006

photo
by: montanachi...

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Buy Now