SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Magazine> 01/02-2005-26 (lined knit jacket)

Review submitted in Lined Jacket Contest
Viewed 317 times 
Reviewed by:mochimo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mochimostarstar
ITALY
Member since: 7/28/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/11 6:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Very nice jacket. Too bad you will have to wait to wear it!!!
5/13/11 9:00 PM
Margaret said...
Lovely jacket, very elegant!
5/13/11 2:16 PM
marec said...
Very, very nice. I loved looking through your gallery.
5/5/11 8:54 PM
loti said...
Beautiful job, I love the skirt as well.
5/5/11 8:21 PM
DesignsByDenise said...
Really cute, and I'll bet it's sooooo comfy, being made of knit. You'll get lots of use out of this one!
5/2/11 10:37 AM
manola6176 said...
What a fine jacket!!!!
5/1/11 5:41 AM
Aroura said...
Great looking jacket! I'm sure you'll get lots of wear out of this next fall and winter. :)
4/30/11 11:57 PM
Wino said...
Beautiful jacket! Looks great on you.
4/29/11 8:57 PM
waltzqueen said...
The jacket looks wonderful on you!
4/27/11 6:59 PM
Re Becca said...
Looks fabulous! La Mia's are so stylish and you really did a great job with this.
4/26/11 8:57 PM
Mahler said...
Wonderful jacket !!! You skills improved so much. This project looks very professionnal. Brava vai et bella pure ;-).
4/26/11 1:29 PM
lakaribane said...
I love it! I really need a knit jacket.
4/26/11 9:50 AM
yummymummy38 said...
very stylish, you will have that for years to come! Is this your first jacket, apart from the coat refashion that you did some time ago? If so well done!
4/26/11 8:23 AM
MNBarb said...
Ooh, a wool jersey jacket. I want one! Your jacket is just beautiful and well-fitted. I can't imagine that it could ever go out of style.
4/26/11 7:11 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty jacket.
4/26/11 7:05 AM
viola33 said...
Looks lovely on you, better than the magazine picture.
4/26/11 6:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5523

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

More Info