SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> Dress Kit (Sure Fit Designs Dress Kit)

22 more reviews
Viewed 465 times 
Reviewed by:Minnasews
photo

 
 
About Minnasewsstar
Member since: 6/3/09
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 7)
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/11 10:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (5/7/12 6:25 AM) Reply
Really cute dress, cannot wait until I can make on via Sure FIT, no wonder you love it!
bananaoil said... (11/8/11 12:32 PM) Reply
I'd love to see anything you create with the Sure Fit patterns. Thank you for the review, I think I will try this system.
canei said... (5/1/11 12:36 PM) Reply
Very nice....I've been using it for pans for years...I just got the dress and shirt kits...
Obrooks770 said... (4/27/11 1:29 PM) Reply
Nice dress, great review. I've been contemplating getting the Sure Fit system, your review has sold me for sure.
Mufffet said... (4/27/11 10:33 AM) Reply
Nice review! Thanks.
Sewing Chick said... (4/27/11 10:01 AM) Reply
I love your dress. I'm sure it looks beautiful on your daughter. I have just finished my first dress muslin and love it. I sent Glenda pictures, and she made a couple more suggestions. I also really like this system, and especially the customer service from Glenda. I think I'll be using this for years to come. Thanks for the review.
strongnow said... (4/27/11 7:53 AM) Reply
This is a very helpful review. Thank you.
Tarrbaby said... (4/27/11 7:50 AM) Reply
Love the batik, and I love sundresses for summer, so much cooler than anything else. I too must put my kit to use, I just received it this week and have been working full time right now so maybe this weekend I will have time. Love the dress.
tess said... (4/27/11 4:26 AM) Reply
Me too! I think this dress looks great and I'm sure there are thousands of sewers who would benefit from this system!
Oh2Sew2 said... (4/27/11 0:30 AM) Reply
I received mine a few weeks ago, looks like I should get busy and put pencil to paper! Thank you for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6754

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details