SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> Dress Kit (Sure Fit Designs Dress Kit)

19 more reviews
Viewed 455 times 
Reviewed by:Minnasews
photo

 
 
About Minnasewsstar
Member since: 6/3/09
Reviews written: 17
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/11 10:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said...
Really cute dress, cannot wait until I can make on via Sure FIT, no wonder you love it!
5/7/12 6:25 AM
bananaoil said...
I'd love to see anything you create with the Sure Fit patterns. Thank you for the review, I think I will try this system.
11/8/11 12:32 PM
canei said...
Very nice....I've been using it for pans for years...I just got the dress and shirt kits...
5/1/11 12:36 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Nice dress, great review. I've been contemplating getting the Sure Fit system, your review has sold me for sure.
4/27/11 1:29 PM
Mufffet said...
Nice review! Thanks.
4/27/11 10:33 AM
Sewing Chick said...
I love your dress. I'm sure it looks beautiful on your daughter. I have just finished my first dress muslin and love it. I sent Glenda pictures, and she made a couple more suggestions. I also really like this system, and especially the customer service from Glenda. I think I'll be using this for years to come. Thanks for the review.
4/27/11 10:01 AM
strongnow said...
This is a very helpful review. Thank you.
4/27/11 7:53 AM
Tarrbaby said...
Love the batik, and I love sundresses for summer, so much cooler than anything else. I too must put my kit to use, I just received it this week and have been working full time right now so maybe this weekend I will have time. Love the dress.
4/27/11 7:50 AM
tess said...
Me too! I think this dress looks great and I'm sure there are thousands of sewers who would benefit from this system!
4/27/11 4:26 AM
Oh2Sew2 said...
I received mine a few weeks ago, looks like I should get busy and put pencil to paper! Thank you for the review.
4/27/11 0:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

More Info
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

More Info