SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> Dress Kit (Sure Fit Designs Dress Kit)

19 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Minnasews
photo

 
 
About Minnasewsstar
Member since: 6/3/09
Reviews written: 17
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/11 10:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Oh2Sew2 said...
I received mine a few weeks ago, looks like I should get busy and put pencil to paper! Thank you for the review.
4/27/11 0:30 AM
tess said...
Me too! I think this dress looks great and I'm sure there are thousands of sewers who would benefit from this system!
4/27/11 4:26 AM
Tarrbaby said...
Love the batik, and I love sundresses for summer, so much cooler than anything else. I too must put my kit to use, I just received it this week and have been working full time right now so maybe this weekend I will have time. Love the dress.
4/27/11 7:50 AM
strongnow said...
This is a very helpful review. Thank you.
4/27/11 7:53 AM
Sewing Chick said...
I love your dress. I'm sure it looks beautiful on your daughter. I have just finished my first dress muslin and love it. I sent Glenda pictures, and she made a couple more suggestions. I also really like this system, and especially the customer service from Glenda. I think I'll be using this for years to come. Thanks for the review.
4/27/11 10:01 AM
Mufffet said...
Nice review! Thanks.
4/27/11 10:33 AM
Obrooks770 said...
Nice dress, great review. I've been contemplating getting the Sure Fit system, your review has sold me for sure.
4/27/11 1:29 PM
canei said...
Very nice....I've been using it for pans for years...I just got the dress and shirt kits...
5/1/11 12:36 PM
bananaoil said...
I'd love to see anything you create with the Sure Fit patterns. Thank you for the review, I think I will try this system.
11/8/11 12:32 PM
Cultured Purl said...
Really cute dress, cannot wait until I can make on via Sure FIT, no wonder you love it!
5/7/12 6:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1170

photo
by: mangoflavo...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2012-22

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Buy Now
Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Buy Now