Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2215 (Misses' & Miss Petite Dresses. Cynthia Rowley Collection) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 615 times 28 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR
About SueVstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 427
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
patterns reviewed: 394
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/11 12:48 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $17.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Flying Seamstress said...
Very pretty! Love the fabrics & the frayed edges.
4/27/11 3:22 PM
Nessa09 said...
You wear this dress well! At first glance I didn't care much for this pattern, but I really, really like it on you! Nice job!
4/27/11 3:23 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress. I can see what you would get compliments on it.
4/27/11 4:37 PM
Stacie Thinks said...
I have this pattern...I thin kI need to make it after seeing yours! Love it!
4/27/11 5:10 PM
sunflower2306 said...
What a pretty dress! :) Love it!
4/27/11 7:52 PM
cleverkitty said...
your coordinating fabrics are awesome I love the closeup picture of the fabric, I can see this being a favorite dress. This looks so nice on you, I need this pattern too.
4/27/11 9:14 PM
debbieB said...
Cute dress! I have this pattern,now I have to make it.Thanks for the review.
4/27/11 11:44 PM
janet said...
LOVELY dress, with AWESOME details!
4/29/11 12:26 PM
kristinlala said...
I really love this...especially the frayed edges. Great fabric choices!
6/25/11 10:55 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116 dress
photo
Review by Heidi Ho on 7/19/09
Read Review

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Cool Cardigan Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Cool Cardigan Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6084 Two Hour Top
photo
Review by KatieA on 10/21/07
Read Review

Simplicity 1585 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 1585 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6210 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
New Look 6210 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us