Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> 104 (The Perfect T Shirt)

60 more reviews
Viewed 663 times 
Reviewed by:JudyP
photo

 
 
About JudyPstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 7/15/05
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/11 7:55 AM
Last Updated:4/28/11 8:14 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by JudyP using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Cultured Purl said... (6/7/11 2:13 PM) Reply
Just another note here~ while I am working on fitting this T to me, I wanted to tell you that you should make many more dresses like these for yourself ! They looks SO SO comfortable as we head into summer! Great LBD on you! I could see this in pretty light colors for summer,, then earth tones for fall,,,beautiful red for holiday parties ( stretch velvet and bell sleeves??) Well the list goes on, and its worth it to find a TNT! I am on my second fit now, still need to tweak just a bit more,
JudyP said... (5/8/11 12:10 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone! I'm wearing it right now! So comfortable. It's my mother's day gift from me to me!
Cultured Purl said... (5/6/11 8:25 PM) Reply
I just purchased a few patterns and DVD's from Pamela's and I can tell you that they are SO helpful in getting the best fit possible for a T! I love your T dress, it looks like it fits your perfectly!!I also purchased the different neckline pattern with various sleeves and dress, I think this is very much worth working on if you want a * truly* well fitted pattern! I will be buying lots of fabric now to re do my dressy and casual ts and cardigans!( now to find some stretch lace ,,,,)
Sewing Chick said... (4/29/11 9:47 AM) Reply
Great job. I love all of Pamela's patterns, including this one! You can tell she works very hard to get her patterns just right.
FreyaStark said... (4/29/11 5:58 AM) Reply
A nice smart LBD.
Terri A said... (4/28/11 4:38 PM) Reply
Very nice! Love the TNT's!
nicegirl said... (4/28/11 2:26 PM) Reply
Fantastic way to use your TNT! Looks great on you.
AdaH said... (4/28/11 1:48 PM) Reply
Very nice dress and the fit is just right. I have this pattern and almost have a TNT shirt. Time to get it out and make it work.
Patti B said... (4/28/11 11:04 AM) Reply
How nice to have such a versatile TNT. I haven't ever tried Pamela's patterns; perhaps they should go on the list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-105

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Cape Super Express

Islander Sewing Systems Cape Super Express

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1315

photo
by: Sew Good

Review