SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5203 (Cowl Top)

40 more reviews
Viewed 369 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 47 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/3/11 9:57 AM
Last Updated:5/3/11 11:14 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
You got a lovely fit on the shoulders, and that pretty print is just fine for a lady of any age or configuration.
5/3/11 11:47 AM
Barbara V said...
Yes it suits you! Every wardrobe needs some bright prints and this one is perfect and cheery for you. Nice fit and comfortable looking.
5/3/11 12:15 PM
Mufffet said...
Beautiful fabric and such a nice fit!
5/3/11 12:25 PM
Knitz said...
Nice fit -- and such a happy print!
5/3/11 12:53 PM
carolynw said...
I think it's really nice - definitely don't think the print is too bright for you - I would wear it and I have some years on you!!
5/3/11 2:22 PM
Christas said...
A nice "happy" top! It looks wonderful on you and looks like you got a very good fit, too!
5/3/11 4:21 PM
mm said...
The fabric is great and the fit is good. Wear it on your adventures. Your ancestor, FS 1st, liked textiles.
5/3/11 7:36 PM
QuiltersFan said...
I like the bright pattern. Great fit.
5/4/11 10:25 AM
Margaret said...
Great fit, very flattering, and I love the print too!
5/4/11 12:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

McCall's 6513

photo
by: dizzle

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now
Simplicity 9902

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review