Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5203 (Cowl Top)

40 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 173 (patterns: 127)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/3/11 9:57 AM
Last Updated:5/3/11 11:14 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (5/4/11 12:35 PM) Reply
Great fit, very flattering, and I love the print too!
QuiltersFan said... (5/4/11 10:25 AM) Reply
I like the bright pattern. Great fit.
mm said... (5/3/11 7:36 PM) Reply
The fabric is great and the fit is good. Wear it on your adventures. Your ancestor, FS 1st, liked textiles.
Christas said... (5/3/11 4:21 PM) Reply
A nice "happy" top! It looks wonderful on you and looks like you got a very good fit, too!
carolynw said... (5/3/11 2:22 PM) Reply
I think it's really nice - definitely don't think the print is too bright for you - I would wear it and I have some years on you!!
Knitz said... (5/3/11 12:53 PM) Reply
Nice fit -- and such a happy print!
Mufffet said... (5/3/11 12:25 PM) Reply
Beautiful fabric and such a nice fit!
Barbara V said... (5/3/11 12:15 PM) Reply
Yes it suits you! Every wardrobe needs some bright prints and this one is perfect and cheery for you. Nice fit and comfortable looking.
Elona said... (5/3/11 11:47 AM) Reply
You got a lovely fit on the shoulders, and that pretty print is just fine for a lady of any age or configuration.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Burda 5130

photo
by: HolleyM

Review
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Pattern Details