SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5203 (Cowl Top)

40 more reviews
Viewed 371 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 118
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/3/11 9:57 AM
Last Updated:5/3/11 11:14 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
You got a lovely fit on the shoulders, and that pretty print is just fine for a lady of any age or configuration.
5/3/11 11:47 AM
Barbara V said...
Yes it suits you! Every wardrobe needs some bright prints and this one is perfect and cheery for you. Nice fit and comfortable looking.
5/3/11 12:15 PM
Mufffet said...
Beautiful fabric and such a nice fit!
5/3/11 12:25 PM
Knitz said...
Nice fit -- and such a happy print!
5/3/11 12:53 PM
carolynw said...
I think it's really nice - definitely don't think the print is too bright for you - I would wear it and I have some years on you!!
5/3/11 2:22 PM
Christas said...
A nice "happy" top! It looks wonderful on you and looks like you got a very good fit, too!
5/3/11 4:21 PM
mm said...
The fabric is great and the fit is good. Wear it on your adventures. Your ancestor, FS 1st, liked textiles.
5/3/11 7:36 PM
QuiltersFan said...
I like the bright pattern. Great fit.
5/4/11 10:25 AM
Margaret said...
Great fit, very flattering, and I love the print too!
5/4/11 12:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now