SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5203 (Cowl Top)

40 more reviews
Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 175 (patterns: 129)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/3/11 9:57 AM
Last Updated:5/3/11 11:14 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (5/4/11 12:35 PM) Reply
Great fit, very flattering, and I love the print too!
QuiltersFan said... (5/4/11 10:25 AM) Reply
I like the bright pattern. Great fit.
mm said... (5/3/11 7:36 PM) Reply
The fabric is great and the fit is good. Wear it on your adventures. Your ancestor, FS 1st, liked textiles.
Christas said... (5/3/11 4:21 PM) Reply
A nice "happy" top! It looks wonderful on you and looks like you got a very good fit, too!
carolynw said... (5/3/11 2:22 PM) Reply
I think it's really nice - definitely don't think the print is too bright for you - I would wear it and I have some years on you!!
Knitz said... (5/3/11 12:53 PM) Reply
Nice fit -- and such a happy print!
Mufffet said... (5/3/11 12:25 PM) Reply
Beautiful fabric and such a nice fit!
Barbara V said... (5/3/11 12:15 PM) Reply
Yes it suits you! Every wardrobe needs some bright prints and this one is perfect and cheery for you. Nice fit and comfortable looking.
Elona said... (5/3/11 11:47 AM) Reply
You got a lovely fit on the shoulders, and that pretty print is just fine for a lady of any age or configuration.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2007-10

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 3644

photo
by: queenlathe...

Review