SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Laura Knit Legging (Laura Knit Leggings)

5 more reviews
Viewed 401 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/11 2:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said...
Nice job, they look like they fit well. I also like the idea of a two piece garment. Thanks for the review on this new pattern company.
5/1/11 3:31 PM
Nancywin said...
Thanks for the review, Jann. The leggings look great. I've been thinking I want to try a pair. The style arc patterns look like something I would be interested in. Thanks for the link.
5/1/11 4:16 PM
PittyPat said...
Good job on the leggings. So glad to hear that the inseam/crotch fit nicely. Glad to know about this pattern company.
5/1/11 4:49 PM
Renren said...
They look great and just the thing to wear under tunic/short dress to take the chill off before summer arrives--and in your climate, maybe even good for summer! (Are you the 1st Style Arc review? I'll go see . . . You are certainly the 1st to blaze the trail on these leggings!)
5/1/11 5:57 PM
Sandi S said...
They look great - I need to make my pair soon. I will second your recommendation of Style Arc. My two patterns also came very quickly.
5/1/11 6:40 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
I love leggings too, you will get a lot of wear from these. Good to see some reviews on this new pattern company!
5/1/11 10:27 PM
LynneMR said...
Your leggings look great and super comfy too! Glad the Aussie pattern company gave you good service!
5/2/11 2:48 AM
Margaret said...
Looks like these fit well -- nice work & congrats on the new machine. Nice to hear this new pattern company does a good job.
5/4/11 2:39 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great job on the leggings. It's nice to see a leggings pattern that looks like leggings. Not saggy & baggy with excess ease like other companies.
5/23/11 7:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 2302

photo
by: isecondsis

Review