Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3847 (Pull-over Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 348 times 
Reviewed by:sewpatty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewpattystar
OH USA
Member since: 1/9/10
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/11 4:52 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewphisticated Artisan said... (5/9/11 11:11 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!
Nancy Rhodes said... (5/9/11 8:56 AM) Reply
Hi all... I was privileged to see this in person at the monthly Sew-In yesterday... It is just lovely. Sharp look. Thanks for posting.
Miss Fairchild said... (5/6/11 8:15 AM) Reply
Great review and a great top! If I weren't on a pattern buying freeze, I'd buy this, based on your review.
renren said... (5/1/11 8:46 AM) Reply
Very nice! I like the looser styling and the chic take on a hoodie top with kangaroo pockets! And you are the first to review it!!! Congratz on a great-looking top!
ButtonFaith said... (5/1/11 8:30 AM) Reply
Alot of useful information in this review...thanks! I've been looking at this pattern and think it's going to be a 'go' now! PS...I would like to see a larger picture of this!
Nancywin said... (4/30/11 7:44 PM) Reply
Very nice! I would never have thought to make this out of silk - it looks wonderful
LynnMR333 said... (4/30/11 7:39 PM) Reply
The pattern looks excellent in that fabric!! Very nice!!
KensingtonCrab said... (4/30/11 7:22 PM) Reply
Beautiful! I love the fabric and style together! Be sure to post a pic of yourself in it. I think I'd like to get the pattern. Thanks for reviewing!
LynneMR said... (4/30/11 7:04 PM) Reply
Your top looks very pretty in that fabric. Looks like a nice pattern with quite a few variations.
Elemenopeo said... (4/30/11 6:53 PM) Reply
Looks like a great pattern - I like what you did with it.
jannw said... (4/30/11 6:25 PM) Reply
very nice..have fun with it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Pattern Details