SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1221 (misses dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 753 times 
Reviewed by:optimistic
photo

 
 
About optimisticstar
Member since: 9/9/09
Reviews written: 58
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/2/11 10:49 AM
Last Updated:5/2/11 11:01 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said... (5/4/11 0:59 AM) Reply
This dress looks great on you!
lamstu said... (5/3/11 9:11 PM) Reply
I like the dress too and it looks fab on you. Thanks for noting the difficulty of alteration - probably counts it out for me (needing FBA and shortwaisted). Enjoy your anniversary!
VivianZ said... (5/3/11 9:16 AM) Reply
I love this dress you made. Great job! I have a big stash of linen, so ......... I will put this on my to buy list.
eruuska said... (5/3/11 7:58 AM) Reply
Oh this looks great!
pdiddly said... (5/3/11 3:07 AM) Reply
very pretty
Fictionfan said... (5/2/11 9:36 PM) Reply
Very nice dress! So flattering! I like your husband's suit very much, too. Thanks for the review(s).
mesewlot said... (5/2/11 8:51 PM) Reply
I absolutely LOVE this dress! I don't think I've paid much attention to this pattern, but, hmmmm! :)
peaceykeen said... (5/2/11 4:47 PM) Reply
Very pretty!!
Raye Ann said... (5/2/11 12:12 PM) Reply
very pretty! hmm....I have some white rayon/linen sitting in stash:)
Kat B. said... (5/2/11 11:55 AM) Reply
Beautiful job! I love that you made your husband a matching suit. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details
Pauline Alice Ninot jacket

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review