SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1221 (misses dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 744 times 
Reviewed by:optimistic
photo

 
 
About optimisticstar
Member since: 9/9/09
Reviews written: 58
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/2/11 10:49 AM
Last Updated:5/2/11 11:01 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kat B. said...
Beautiful job! I love that you made your husband a matching suit. :)
5/2/11 11:55 AM
Raye Ann said...
very pretty! hmm....I have some white rayon/linen sitting in stash:)
5/2/11 12:12 PM
peaceykeen said...
Very pretty!!
5/2/11 4:47 PM
mesewlot said...
I absolutely LOVE this dress! I don't think I've paid much attention to this pattern, but, hmmmm! :)
5/2/11 8:51 PM
Fictionfan said...
Very nice dress! So flattering! I like your husband's suit very much, too. Thanks for the review(s).
5/2/11 9:36 PM
pdiddly said...
very pretty
5/3/11 3:07 AM
eruuska said...
Oh this looks great!
5/3/11 7:58 AM
VivianZ said...
I love this dress you made. Great job! I have a big stash of linen, so ......... I will put this on my to buy list.
5/3/11 9:16 AM
lamstu said...
I like the dress too and it looks fab on you. Thanks for noting the difficulty of alteration - probably counts it out for me (needing FBA and shortwaisted). Enjoy your anniversary!
5/3/11 9:11 PM
Nancywin said...
This dress looks great on you!
5/4/11 0:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 5972

photo
by: ElizabethK

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1179

photo
by: Kayseri

Review