SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6910 

14 more reviews
Viewed 507 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/11 3:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
A very pretty dress, especially in that fabric, which I absolutely love.
5/4/11 3:35 AM
FloraNature said...
Gorgeous dress, so summery!
5/4/11 6:22 AM
Christas said...
How cute! I love your fabric choice. You have made the perfect adjustments as the dress could not fit you any more perfectly.
5/4/11 8:36 AM
mm said...
It shouts summer. Very nice dress.
5/4/11 8:46 AM
MamaSewing said...
Beautiful, the colors suit your coloring so well. I love the lines of this dress and you made it fit you nicely - great job!
5/4/11 9:15 AM
Knitz said...
Lovely -- fabric and style work beautifully together.
5/4/11 9:19 AM
JanieBee said...
Beautiful! Great colors on you!
5/4/11 9:30 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress! You achieved a great fit. I love your fabric choice.
5/4/11 12:59 PM
callmeRuth said...
So pretty! Thank you for the great review.
5/4/11 9:36 PM
Renren said...
Oh, just perfect in every way. I love the fabric and it's well-suited to the pattern. I think you will get compliments from strangers when you wear this dress!
5/5/11 8:25 AM
animaldream said...
How wonderful! Just perfect! I absolutely love this fabric and it fits you perfectly! Very, very nice!
5/7/11 2:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now