SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6910 

14 more reviews
Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/11 3:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
animaldream said...
How wonderful! Just perfect! I absolutely love this fabric and it fits you perfectly! Very, very nice!
5/7/11 2:15 AM
Renren said...
Oh, just perfect in every way. I love the fabric and it's well-suited to the pattern. I think you will get compliments from strangers when you wear this dress!
5/5/11 8:25 AM
callmeRuth said...
So pretty! Thank you for the great review.
5/4/11 9:36 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress! You achieved a great fit. I love your fabric choice.
5/4/11 12:59 PM
JanieBee said...
Beautiful! Great colors on you!
5/4/11 9:30 AM
Knitz said...
Lovely -- fabric and style work beautifully together.
5/4/11 9:19 AM
MamaSewing said...
Beautiful, the colors suit your coloring so well. I love the lines of this dress and you made it fit you nicely - great job!
5/4/11 9:15 AM
mm said...
It shouts summer. Very nice dress.
5/4/11 8:46 AM
Christas said...
How cute! I love your fabric choice. You have made the perfect adjustments as the dress could not fit you any more perfectly.
5/4/11 8:36 AM
FloraNature said...
Gorgeous dress, so summery!
5/4/11 6:22 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very pretty dress, especially in that fabric, which I absolutely love.
5/4/11 3:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 2588

photo
by: evilincarK...

Review
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

More Info
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

More Info