Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Fait-Main 05-2011-M (Blouse)

Viewed 303 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/11 2:27 PM
Last Updated:5/5/11 2:31 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said... (5/22/11 2:51 PM) Reply
I really adore your top!
FloraNature said... (5/8/11 6:19 AM) Reply
Very pretty summer top! I like the waist definition, and the loose fluttery sleeves will give you some protection from the sun!
VivianZ said... (5/6/11 7:41 AM) Reply
I like the results also. Very cute summer top. The results make it look painless, but you gave a great review. Thanks
Woolygal said... (5/6/11 6:46 AM) Reply
Oh yes, we've all been there, but if you hadn't mentioned it, the blouse looks lovely.
Cody7 said... (5/5/11 7:45 PM) Reply
From the sounds of your review you had a difficult time with this top. It does look lovely on you though. Perhaps after a few weeks of wearing the top and enjoying it all those nasty memories will disappear!
FreyaStark said... (5/5/11 6:43 PM) Reply
It seems very pretty to me. I hope you wear it.
MNBarb said... (5/5/11 4:51 PM) Reply
It's such a relief to contain these types of fabrics with a serge or french seam, like you've won a battle. I know this wasn't your favorite project but I like the finished result. It looks so cool and airy for a hot summer day.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member