SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> Fait-Main 05-2011-M (Blouse)

Viewed 304 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/11 2:27 PM
Last Updated:5/5/11 2:31 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Jennifer shaw said... (5/22/11 2:51 PM) Reply
I really adore your top!
FloraNature said... (5/8/11 6:19 AM) Reply
Very pretty summer top! I like the waist definition, and the loose fluttery sleeves will give you some protection from the sun!
VivianZ said... (5/6/11 7:41 AM) Reply
I like the results also. Very cute summer top. The results make it look painless, but you gave a great review. Thanks
Woolygal said... (5/6/11 6:46 AM) Reply
Oh yes, we've all been there, but if you hadn't mentioned it, the blouse looks lovely.
Cody7 said... (5/5/11 7:45 PM) Reply
From the sounds of your review you had a difficult time with this top. It does look lovely on you though. Perhaps after a few weeks of wearing the top and enjoying it all those nasty memories will disappear!
FreyaStark said... (5/5/11 6:43 PM) Reply
It seems very pretty to me. I hope you wear it.
MNBarb said... (5/5/11 4:51 PM) Reply
It's such a relief to contain these types of fabrics with a serge or french seam, like you've won a battle. I know this wasn't your favorite project but I like the finished result. It looks so cool and airy for a hot summer day.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2324

photo
by: petro

Review
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Other V&A Museum Dress

photo
by: Kikulina

Review