SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Fait-Main 05-2011-M (Blouse)

Viewed 299 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/11 2:27 PM
Last Updated:5/5/11 2:31 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said...
I really adore your top!
5/22/11 2:51 PM
FloraNature said...
Very pretty summer top! I like the waist definition, and the loose fluttery sleeves will give you some protection from the sun!
5/8/11 6:19 AM
VivianZ said...
I like the results also. Very cute summer top. The results make it look painless, but you gave a great review. Thanks
5/6/11 7:41 AM
Woolygal said...
Oh yes, we've all been there, but if you hadn't mentioned it, the blouse looks lovely.
5/6/11 6:46 AM
Cody7 said...
From the sounds of your review you had a difficult time with this top. It does look lovely on you though. Perhaps after a few weeks of wearing the top and enjoying it all those nasty memories will disappear!
5/5/11 7:45 PM
FreyaStark said...
It seems very pretty to me. I hope you wear it.
5/5/11 6:43 PM
MNBarb said...
It's such a relief to contain these types of fabrics with a serge or french seam, like you've won a battle. I know this wasn't your favorite project but I like the finished result. It looks so cool and airy for a hot summer day.
5/5/11 4:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2560

photo
by: chesneykat

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

More Info
The City Bag

The City Bag

More Info
Kwik Sew 3731

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review

Pattern