Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Fait-Main 05-2011-M (Blouse)

Viewed 303 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/11 2:27 PM
Last Updated:5/5/11 2:31 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said... (5/22/11 2:51 PM) Reply
I really adore your top!
FloraNature said... (5/8/11 6:19 AM) Reply
Very pretty summer top! I like the waist definition, and the loose fluttery sleeves will give you some protection from the sun!
VivianZ said... (5/6/11 7:41 AM) Reply
I like the results also. Very cute summer top. The results make it look painless, but you gave a great review. Thanks
Woolygal said... (5/6/11 6:46 AM) Reply
Oh yes, we've all been there, but if you hadn't mentioned it, the blouse looks lovely.
Cody7 said... (5/5/11 7:45 PM) Reply
From the sounds of your review you had a difficult time with this top. It does look lovely on you though. Perhaps after a few weeks of wearing the top and enjoying it all those nasty memories will disappear!
FreyaStark said... (5/5/11 6:43 PM) Reply
It seems very pretty to me. I hope you wear it.
MNBarb said... (5/5/11 4:51 PM) Reply
It's such a relief to contain these types of fabrics with a serge or french seam, like you've won a battle. I know this wasn't your favorite project but I like the finished result. It looks so cool and airy for a hot summer day.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Pattern Details
Curve Runner 8 inch

Curve Runner 8 inch

Pattern Details