SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7819 (CHILDREN'S JACKET AND DRESS)

6 more reviews
Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:marvelous
photo

 
 
About marvelousstar
AR USA
Member since: 9/12/08
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/11 1:47 AM
Last Updated:5/30/11 1:51 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
They turned out great! You should be so proud!
5/30/11 1:49 AM
marvelous said...
Oh, thanks! Your directions and pointers were soooo helpful! I'm not sure it would have turned out as well otherwise.
5/30/11 1:59 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Gorgeous!
5/30/11 2:38 AM
SewSho said...
They look darling!
5/30/11 4:42 AM
lamstu said...
Your dresses are really lovely. (I made this pattern for three flower girls and remember that it was rather annoying for such a simple dress.)
5/30/11 7:16 AM
latebloomer said...
These little girls are beautiful in their dresses. I love the fuschia! Even though I read your Princess Tiana review, I just noticed that you live in Arkansas. Would it be presumptuous to ask whereabouts?
5/30/11 10:27 AM
Morisot said...
Oh my gosh, just beautiful.
5/30/11 5:27 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
So beautiful. I love the contrast against the deep red.
5/31/11 2:32 AM
newmama said...
Absolutely beautiful!
6/5/11 3:03 PM
marvelous said...
Thanks, ladies! I was very pleased with how they turned out and the girls got lots of compliments. @latebloomer: I'm outside of Little Rock. Are you close by?
6/5/11 11:54 PM
latebloomer said...
Marvelous, I live west of Little Rock, the next county over. We've probably seen each other at Hancock's.
6/6/11 7:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

New Look 6013

photo
by: valerie se...

Review

Pattern

Other Other

photo
by: Holmar

Review
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now