SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7819 (CHILDREN'S JACKET AND DRESS)

7 more reviews
Viewed 233 times 
Reviewed by:marvelous
photo

 
 
About marvelousstar
AR USA
Member since: 9/12/08
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/11 1:47 AM
Last Updated:5/30/11 1:51 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
They turned out great! You should be so proud!
5/30/11 1:49 AM
marvelous said...
Oh, thanks! Your directions and pointers were soooo helpful! I'm not sure it would have turned out as well otherwise.
5/30/11 1:59 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Gorgeous!
5/30/11 2:38 AM
SewSho said...
They look darling!
5/30/11 4:42 AM
lamstu said...
Your dresses are really lovely. (I made this pattern for three flower girls and remember that it was rather annoying for such a simple dress.)
5/30/11 7:16 AM
latebloomer said...
These little girls are beautiful in their dresses. I love the fuschia! Even though I read your Princess Tiana review, I just noticed that you live in Arkansas. Would it be presumptuous to ask whereabouts?
5/30/11 10:27 AM
Morisot said...
Oh my gosh, just beautiful.
5/30/11 5:27 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
So beautiful. I love the contrast against the deep red.
5/31/11 2:32 AM
newmama said...
Absolutely beautiful!
6/5/11 3:03 PM
marvelous said...
Thanks, ladies! I was very pleased with how they turned out and the girls got lots of compliments. @latebloomer: I'm outside of Little Rock. Are you close by?
6/5/11 11:54 PM
latebloomer said...
Marvelous, I live west of Little Rock, the next county over. We've probably seen each other at Hancock's.
6/6/11 7:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1324

photo
by: SewRuth

Review