Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1245 (Misses' Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 585 times 15 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 241
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 193 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/8/11 11:27 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CJgal said...
This is sooo cute! I had been eyeing this pattern but now seeing how good it looks on you I may need to just add it to my to do list!
5/8/11 11:34 PM
annie1129 said...
Very nice -- and I love the yellow!
5/9/11 0:25 AM
Nancywin said...
Really cute. I especially like it with the belt.
5/9/11 1:01 AM
Cathee said...
Super colour on you! Really nicely styled with the skirt and belt etc.!
5/9/11 2:49 AM
Sew tell me said...
Very nice.
5/9/11 2:56 AM
sewmytime said...
Pretty! The yellow is such a nice color on you!
5/9/11 3:49 AM
1SewSweet said...
Beautiful top! Love the color!
5/9/11 5:00 AM
Woolygal said...
Adorable.
5/9/11 6:57 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Great Job... love the color... A+ review... many thanks. Another for my wish list...
5/9/11 8:50 AM
lamstu said...
Really cute - great color! My friend today said she wants a "spanish dress" and this pattern looks like a good start! Keep smiling :)
5/9/11 8:52 AM
Bonnie O said...
i agree that yellow is your color! You look great in this top!
5/9/11 9:07 AM
SewWil said...
Very nice top. Looks GREAT on you!!!
5/9/11 8:41 PM
KBT Sewer said...
Lovely top--super colour.I've been debating whether to buy this pattern. Yours looks better than the one on the Vogue pattern envelope.
5/11/11 8:53 AM
Amanda S. said...
Don't you look pretty! I love the yellow - looks great with your skin. Great job!
5/11/11 12:06 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow is your top CUTE!!! I am currently sewing view A and after seeing your may have to make a solid colored view B. :)
8/6/11 9:00 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Vogue Patterns 1020 wardrobe
photo
Review by KrystalL on 6/5/08
Read Review

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Details
Price: $11.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Liesl + Co. Men's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Men's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Charlotte Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Charlotte Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 8471 Men's shirt
photo
Review by Vintage Jo... on 4/4/08
Read Review

New Look 6277 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3-4 )
New Look 6277 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3-4 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6702 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
McCalls 6702 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us