SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1245 (Misses' Top)

15 more reviews
Viewed 592 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 220 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/8/11 11:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
Wow is your top CUTE!!! I am currently sewing view A and after seeing your may have to make a solid colored view B. :)
8/6/11 9:00 AM
Amanda S. said...
Don't you look pretty! I love the yellow - looks great with your skin. Great job!
5/11/11 12:06 PM
KBT Sewer said...
Lovely top--super colour.I've been debating whether to buy this pattern. Yours looks better than the one on the Vogue pattern envelope.
5/11/11 8:53 AM
SewWil said...
Very nice top. Looks GREAT on you!!!
5/9/11 8:41 PM
Bonnie O said...
i agree that yellow is your color! You look great in this top!
5/9/11 9:07 AM
lamstu said...
Really cute - great color! My friend today said she wants a "spanish dress" and this pattern looks like a good start! Keep smiling :)
5/9/11 8:52 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Great Job... love the color... A+ review... many thanks. Another for my wish list...
5/9/11 8:50 AM
Woolygal said...
Adorable.
5/9/11 6:57 AM
1SewSweet said...
Beautiful top! Love the color!
5/9/11 5:00 AM
sewmytime said...
Pretty! The yellow is such a nice color on you!
5/9/11 3:49 AM
Sew tell me said...
Very nice.
5/9/11 2:56 AM
Cathee said...
Super colour on you! Really nicely styled with the skirt and belt etc.!
5/9/11 2:49 AM
Nancywin said...
Really cute. I especially like it with the belt.
5/9/11 1:01 AM
annie1129 said...
Very nice -- and I love the yellow!
5/9/11 0:25 AM
CJgal said...
This is sooo cute! I had been eyeing this pattern but now seeing how good it looks on you I may need to just add it to my to do list!
5/8/11 11:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Vogue Patterns 1121

photo
by: valkyrie01

Review
Butterick B4271

photo
by: MissGibbs

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Buy Now