SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Heather Bailey> 001 (Daily Spice Halter Apron)

Review submitted in PR Challenge: Aprons Contest
Viewed 217 times 
Reviewed by:Terri Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Smithstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/16/04
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 1:27 AM
Last Updated:5/11/11 1:31 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
Very cute apron and the tutorial is great!
5/11/11 7:47 AM
Morisot said...
So cute. (..nice kitchen, too.)
5/11/11 8:52 AM
Annette1 said...
Great review, and such a CUTE apron, too. :o) Who wouldn't LOVE one of these?
5/11/11 6:31 PM
LynneMR said...
Great detailed review. I love your apron - the fabric is so colourful and happy, love the flared skirt.
5/11/11 7:51 PM
marec said...
Cheerful and colorful apron-wonderful!
5/13/11 7:39 PM
HatBuddy said...
Makes me smile. very happy and fun fabric. I like the shape and halter top style. Excellent review. thanks.
5/14/11 6:29 PM
CarolynGM said...
Very cute apron -- it almost looks like a sundress. Thanks for the patch pocket tutorial too.
5/15/11 8:56 AM
AnneM said...
Nice, stylish apron! It's nice to have one with a some form to it.
5/16/11 9:18 PM
Baja Susana said...
cute apron love the color, the review is good as well. I wonder sometimes who writes the pattern instructions, but you figured out how to do the straps a better way!
5/19/11 2:08 PM
Baja Susana said...
cute apron love the color, the review is good as well. I wonder sometimes who writes the pattern instructions, but you figured out how to do the straps a better way!
5/19/11 2:08 PM
Sewnsewmom said...
What a very pretty apron!
5/21/11 11:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Folkwear 240

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
McCall's 4593

photo
by: lovenicky

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Buy Now