SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6324 

3 more reviews
Viewed 389 times 
Reviewed by:Bonnie O
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Bonnie Ostarstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/28/07
Reviews: 81 (patterns: 79)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 1:00 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
renren said... (5/14/11 9:43 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I love the exposed zipper. I have this pattern and I've been wondering what fabric to use. You made a great choice and I love the pizzazz of the hidden lining.
Elemenopeo said... (5/12/11 11:01 PM) Reply
It's very nice - great color too.
DorothyK said... (5/12/11 11:19 AM) Reply
I'm about to make this dress, so your review was timely for me. I think it looks great on you. I love the lining. I will benefit from your experience. Thanks for the review.
cleverkitty said... (5/12/11 9:53 AM) Reply
I LOVE contrasting linings too, this IS so fun looking with the exposed zipper and flounce of the skirt. You look very pretty next to your Lilac tree!!!
MamaSewing said... (5/11/11 10:55 PM) Reply
Love the color and the style is so fun!
Christas said... (5/11/11 7:47 PM) Reply
How cute is that?!!! You are on a roll with making all the nice garments lately! Please send me some of your mojo. Love the pic of you in the dress with the jacket and hat. What a cool tradition!
newmama said... (5/11/11 5:50 PM) Reply
I think your dress looks great and love the little jacket with it. This pattern is going on my wishlist now.
Nessa09 said... (5/11/11 5:17 PM) Reply
Great dress! I bought this pattern, and have yet to make it, but your review is very encouraging! Thanks!
ConnieBJ said... (5/11/11 2:06 PM) Reply
It looks great Bonnie! I'll be on the lookout for it this weekend..
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

U-Handbag: Lisa Lam It's a Cinch Tote

photo
by: BlossomKyl...

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Pattern Details
Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: omlair

Review