SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5606 (misses dress)

16 more reviews
Viewed 828 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 393 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 11:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said... (6/7/11 5:46 PM) Reply
Adorable! I'm getting this pattern when B's go on sale!
GBK said... (5/13/11 2:53 PM) Reply
When it came out, I was not 100% sure about the dress but yours convince me to get the pattern at the next pattern sales. Very cute, the versatility is fantastic! As Dorothy said: looks like a great dress for travelling!
Barbara V said... (5/12/11 7:23 PM) Reply
Your dress in the different versions looks terrific on you. So nice to have the optional styles all built into one dress.
DorothyK said... (5/12/11 11:22 AM) Reply
This is a terrific dress... or should I say, medley of dresses. Seems like it would be great for traveling.
Erica B. said... (5/12/11 11:05 AM) Reply
Fabulous dress! I'm about to make this dress now!
DD1104 said... (5/12/11 10:00 AM) Reply
Great dress!! I like all of the possibilities.
becca a said... (5/12/11 7:54 AM) Reply
What a great dress! I love the different ways the drapes tie.
LynneMR said... (5/12/11 5:00 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this - I hadn't noticed this pattern before. Your dress looks great and I love the styling pictures you included.
FreyaStark said... (5/12/11 2:09 AM) Reply
Very chic. I love the colour.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 78396-1024

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Pattern Details