SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5606 (misses dress)

16 more reviews
Viewed 824 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 390 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 11:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Adorable! I'm getting this pattern when B's go on sale!
6/7/11 5:46 PM
GBK said...
When it came out, I was not 100% sure about the dress but yours convince me to get the pattern at the next pattern sales. Very cute, the versatility is fantastic! As Dorothy said: looks like a great dress for travelling!
5/13/11 2:53 PM
Barbara V said...
Your dress in the different versions looks terrific on you. So nice to have the optional styles all built into one dress.
5/12/11 7:23 PM
DorothyK said...
This is a terrific dress... or should I say, medley of dresses. Seems like it would be great for traveling.
5/12/11 11:22 AM
Erica B. said...
Fabulous dress! I'm about to make this dress now!
5/12/11 11:05 AM
DD1104 said...
Great dress!! I like all of the possibilities.
5/12/11 10:00 AM
becca a said...
What a great dress! I love the different ways the drapes tie.
5/12/11 7:54 AM
LynneMR said...
Thanks for reviewing this - I hadn't noticed this pattern before. Your dress looks great and I love the styling pictures you included.
5/12/11 5:00 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very chic. I love the colour.
5/12/11 2:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now