SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5606 (misses dress)

16 more reviews
Viewed 824 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 386 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 11:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Very chic. I love the colour.
5/12/11 2:09 AM
LynneMR said...
Thanks for reviewing this - I hadn't noticed this pattern before. Your dress looks great and I love the styling pictures you included.
5/12/11 5:00 AM
becca a said...
What a great dress! I love the different ways the drapes tie.
5/12/11 7:54 AM
DD1104 said...
Great dress!! I like all of the possibilities.
5/12/11 10:00 AM
Erica B. said...
Fabulous dress! I'm about to make this dress now!
5/12/11 11:05 AM
DorothyK said...
This is a terrific dress... or should I say, medley of dresses. Seems like it would be great for traveling.
5/12/11 11:22 AM
Barbara V said...
Your dress in the different versions looks terrific on you. So nice to have the optional styles all built into one dress.
5/12/11 7:23 PM
GBK said...
When it came out, I was not 100% sure about the dress but yours convince me to get the pattern at the next pattern sales. Very cute, the versatility is fantastic! As Dorothy said: looks like a great dress for travelling!
5/13/11 2:53 PM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable! I'm getting this pattern when B's go on sale!
6/7/11 5:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Other Tessuti Gabby Dress

photo
by: ajhewing

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8659

photo
by: rivergum

Review