Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5606 (misses dress)

16 more reviews
Viewed 831 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 394 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 11:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said... (6/7/11 5:46 PM) Reply
Adorable! I'm getting this pattern when B's go on sale!
GBK said... (5/13/11 2:53 PM) Reply
When it came out, I was not 100% sure about the dress but yours convince me to get the pattern at the next pattern sales. Very cute, the versatility is fantastic! As Dorothy said: looks like a great dress for travelling!
Barbara V said... (5/12/11 7:23 PM) Reply
Your dress in the different versions looks terrific on you. So nice to have the optional styles all built into one dress.
DorothyK said... (5/12/11 11:22 AM) Reply
This is a terrific dress... or should I say, medley of dresses. Seems like it would be great for traveling.
Erica B. said... (5/12/11 11:05 AM) Reply
Fabulous dress! I'm about to make this dress now!
DD1104 said... (5/12/11 10:00 AM) Reply
Great dress!! I like all of the possibilities.
becca a said... (5/12/11 7:54 AM) Reply
What a great dress! I love the different ways the drapes tie.
LynneMR said... (5/12/11 5:00 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this - I hadn't noticed this pattern before. Your dress looks great and I love the styling pictures you included.
FreyaStark said... (5/12/11 2:09 AM) Reply
Very chic. I love the colour.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
Vogue Patterns 8534

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Pattern Details