SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5606 (misses dress)

16 more reviews
Viewed 831 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 394 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 11:41 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said... (6/7/11 5:46 PM) Reply
Adorable! I'm getting this pattern when B's go on sale!
GBK said... (5/13/11 2:53 PM) Reply
When it came out, I was not 100% sure about the dress but yours convince me to get the pattern at the next pattern sales. Very cute, the versatility is fantastic! As Dorothy said: looks like a great dress for travelling!
Barbara V said... (5/12/11 7:23 PM) Reply
Your dress in the different versions looks terrific on you. So nice to have the optional styles all built into one dress.
DorothyK said... (5/12/11 11:22 AM) Reply
This is a terrific dress... or should I say, medley of dresses. Seems like it would be great for traveling.
Erica B. said... (5/12/11 11:05 AM) Reply
Fabulous dress! I'm about to make this dress now!
DD1104 said... (5/12/11 10:00 AM) Reply
Great dress!! I like all of the possibilities.
becca a said... (5/12/11 7:54 AM) Reply
What a great dress! I love the different ways the drapes tie.
LynneMR said... (5/12/11 5:00 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this - I hadn't noticed this pattern before. Your dress looks great and I love the styling pictures you included.
FreyaStark said... (5/12/11 2:09 AM) Reply
Very chic. I love the colour.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6607

photo
by: Nana27

Review
Vogue Patterns 8806

photo
by: Fully Bust...

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details