SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5606 (misses dress)

15 more reviews
Viewed 824 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 383 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 11:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Very chic. I love the colour.
5/12/11 2:09 AM
LynneMR said...
Thanks for reviewing this - I hadn't noticed this pattern before. Your dress looks great and I love the styling pictures you included.
5/12/11 5:00 AM
becca a said...
What a great dress! I love the different ways the drapes tie.
5/12/11 7:54 AM
DD1104 said...
Great dress!! I like all of the possibilities.
5/12/11 10:00 AM
Erica B. said...
Fabulous dress! I'm about to make this dress now!
5/12/11 11:05 AM
DorothyK said...
This is a terrific dress... or should I say, medley of dresses. Seems like it would be great for traveling.
5/12/11 11:22 AM
Barbara V said...
Your dress in the different versions looks terrific on you. So nice to have the optional styles all built into one dress.
5/12/11 7:23 PM
GBK said...
When it came out, I was not 100% sure about the dress but yours convince me to get the pattern at the next pattern sales. Very cute, the versatility is fantastic! As Dorothy said: looks like a great dress for travelling!
5/13/11 2:53 PM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable! I'm getting this pattern when B's go on sale!
6/7/11 5:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 8834

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Burda 7318

photo
by: Lori V

Review
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Buy Now