SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Elan> 530 

1 more reviews
Viewed 235 times 
Reviewed by:PittyPat
photo

 
 
About PittyPatstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/25/04
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/11 12:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynneMR said... (5/15/11 3:08 AM) Reply
What a gorgeous bra - it looks supportive and beautiful in that vibrant blue. Your finish is so professional - I love it. Great review.
renren said... (5/14/11 9:11 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I am going to order a pattern and a bra kit! I would imagine as long as I could follow the steps, I would be okay, right? (We can talk about it at Stash!) Thanks for the review.
jannw said... (5/13/11 7:32 AM) Reply
Great looking bra..love the inside support..very helpful review
loti said... (5/12/11 11:28 PM) Reply
What a pretty bra, I like the idea of the supports inside, I think that was missing from one of the bras I made. Thanks for the detailed review.
katlew03 said... (5/12/11 3:32 PM) Reply
Love the color. I'll have to see if they have patterns w/o underwires since they are too painful to wear. You did a great job.
Margaret said... (5/12/11 1:35 PM) Reply
Yes, that is a lovely blue! Very nice that you could get a great fit in your choice of color... well done!
cerulean said... (5/12/11 1:01 PM) Reply
It's gorgeous! I can't get over how pretty a blue this is! Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Folkwear 207

photo
by: rohien

Review