SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Elan> 530 

1 more reviews
Viewed 223 times 
Reviewed by:PittyPat
photo

 
 
About PittyPatstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/25/04
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/11 12:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cerulean said...
It's gorgeous! I can't get over how pretty a blue this is! Great job!
5/12/11 1:01 PM
Margaret said...
Yes, that is a lovely blue! Very nice that you could get a great fit in your choice of color... well done!
5/12/11 1:35 PM
katlew03 said...
Love the color. I'll have to see if they have patterns w/o underwires since they are too painful to wear. You did a great job.
5/12/11 3:32 PM
loti said...
What a pretty bra, I like the idea of the supports inside, I think that was missing from one of the bras I made. Thanks for the detailed review.
5/12/11 11:28 PM
jannw said...
Great looking bra..love the inside support..very helpful review
5/13/11 7:32 AM
Renren said...
Beautiful! I am going to order a pattern and a bra kit! I would imagine as long as I could follow the steps, I would be okay, right? (We can talk about it at Stash!) Thanks for the review.
5/14/11 9:11 AM
LynneMR said...
What a gorgeous bra - it looks supportive and beautiful in that vibrant blue. Your finish is so professional - I love it. Great review.
5/15/11 3:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now