SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Elan> 530 

1 more reviews
Viewed 238 times 
Reviewed by:PittyPat
photo

 
 
About PittyPatstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/25/04
Reviews: 52 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/11 12:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynneMR said... (5/15/11 3:08 AM) Reply
What a gorgeous bra - it looks supportive and beautiful in that vibrant blue. Your finish is so professional - I love it. Great review.
renren said... (5/14/11 9:11 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I am going to order a pattern and a bra kit! I would imagine as long as I could follow the steps, I would be okay, right? (We can talk about it at Stash!) Thanks for the review.
jannw said... (5/13/11 7:32 AM) Reply
Great looking bra..love the inside support..very helpful review
loti said... (5/12/11 11:28 PM) Reply
What a pretty bra, I like the idea of the supports inside, I think that was missing from one of the bras I made. Thanks for the detailed review.
katlew03 said... (5/12/11 3:32 PM) Reply
Love the color. I'll have to see if they have patterns w/o underwires since they are too painful to wear. You did a great job.
Margaret said... (5/12/11 1:35 PM) Reply
Yes, that is a lovely blue! Very nice that you could get a great fit in your choice of color... well done!
cerulean said... (5/12/11 1:01 PM) Reply
It's gorgeous! I can't get over how pretty a blue this is! Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: Lizz

Review