SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2190 (Misses' Sportswear)

6 more reviews
Viewed 275 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/11 4:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Enid E said...
I really like your blouse., In fact so much, I am putting it on my pattern list. I am sure you will get a lot of compliments. Thanks for the review and the instructions for the neckline.
5/13/11 6:09 PM
mm said...
Love the allergy shot. What a fun top. Watch out for sunburn.
5/14/11 0:53 AM
marec said...
Very interesting design and sewing process, especially with the stripes. I'll bet it was fun to sew. I love it!
5/14/11 0:54 AM
twistedfingers said...
Who took the allergy shot? Ouch! Thanks for the neckline and armhole instructions, I will be using that method from now on. Great top!
5/14/11 11:19 AM
JETrinity said...
Hi twistedfingers. I was really getting a SHINGLES vaccination and my husband was taking the picture and the Walgreen's pharmacy person gave me the shot for $2xx.xx. I have had shingles 3 times and it is no fun. Insurance did not cover the shot. I do get two allergy shots every two weeks. Can't wait to see the allergist with this blouse.
5/15/11 12:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2007-117

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1160

photo
by: VirginiasD...

Review
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now