SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2190 (Misses' Sportswear)

9 more reviews
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/11 4:02 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by JETrinity using this Pattern

photophotophoto

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JETrinity said... (5/15/11 12:39 PM) Reply
Hi twistedfingers. I was really getting a SHINGLES vaccination and my husband was taking the picture and the Walgreen's pharmacy person gave me the shot for $2xx.xx. I have had shingles 3 times and it is no fun. Insurance did not cover the shot. I do get two allergy shots every two weeks. Can't wait to see the allergist with this blouse.
twistedfingers said... (5/14/11 11:19 AM) Reply
Who took the allergy shot? Ouch! Thanks for the neckline and armhole instructions, I will be using that method from now on. Great top!
marec said... (5/14/11 0:54 AM) Reply
Very interesting design and sewing process, especially with the stripes. I'll bet it was fun to sew. I love it!
mm said... (5/14/11 0:53 AM) Reply
Love the allergy shot. What a fun top. Watch out for sunburn.
Enid E said... (5/13/11 6:09 PM) Reply
I really like your blouse., In fact so much, I am putting it on my pattern list. I am sure you will get a lot of compliments. Thanks for the review and the instructions for the neckline.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

HotPatterns 1091

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Dana Marie 1049

photo
by: Penny Carl...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Pattern Details