SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 9175 (Nichola Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:quixoticpixels
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About quixoticpixelsstarstar
Member since: 4/2/08
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 74)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:5/13/11 8:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fivebaht said... (6/24/11 10:47 AM) Reply
nice job! and nice review! I also commented on your blog post, but thanks for pointing me to the free download on the German site :)
21wale said... (5/14/11 8:25 PM) Reply
Looks like you got a good fit! I agree, all of Burda downloads' instructions are terrible. I'll have to look at this pattern, since it's free!
MNBarb said... (5/14/11 3:04 PM) Reply
I went to look at your photos on the Bruda site. This is a great pair of pants! Your topstitching on the belt loops and back pocket are perfect. The wide waistband looks really good on you and whatever changes you made to the fit really worked. The fabric looks like linen in the photos, in which case, don't worry about the wrinkles.
quixoticpixels said... (5/14/11 12:11 PM) Reply
Thanks, Annakeeton!
annakeeton said... (5/14/11 7:27 AM) Reply
Your pants look very nice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Kayla Kennington 721

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
New Look 6388 (OOP)

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details