SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1001 (Macaron)

62 more reviews
Viewed 343 times 
Reviewed by:MerryDay
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MerryDaystar
TX United States
Member since: 6/15/10
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/11 1:56 AM
Last Updated:5/15/11 1:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (5/17/11 9:39 AM) Reply
Your dress is really pretty on you, great job!
Rikki23 said... (5/15/11 6:06 PM) Reply
Love it!! I'm going to have to get this pattern - it's so cute!
cleverkitty said... (5/15/11 8:37 AM) Reply
love the fabric very nice dress you made...The style is nothing I ever saw before, I will check out these patterns from Colette
michellep74 said... (5/14/11 12:58 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress! I love your fabric choices!
pammieh said... (5/14/11 11:27 AM) Reply
Hi! I've made this dress twice and love it! Really do love it! I love your version as well! Congratulations!
poppykettle said... (5/14/11 10:39 AM) Reply
I've seen so many versions of this dress and yours is by far my favourite to date. I love the floral and white contrast - and it looks great on you. Congrats on such a gorgeous dress!
Nancy Rhodes said... (5/14/11 9:51 AM) Reply
I just love the poppy fabric... thanks for citing the source. Just an A+++++ review and cute look on you, many thanks.
dbsewer said... (5/14/11 8:18 AM) Reply
You did a very nice job. This dress looks great on you.
sewmytime said... (5/14/11 4:10 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I've been meaning to order this pattern! I love your version :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1877

photo
by: nanneke

Review
StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Pamela's Patterns 111 Pattern

Pamela's Patterns 111 Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details