SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1001 (Macaron)

57 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:MerryDay
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MerryDaystar
TX United States
Member since: 6/15/10
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/11 1:56 AM
Last Updated:5/15/11 1:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewmytime said...
Very pretty! I've been meaning to order this pattern! I love your version :)
5/14/11 4:10 AM
dbsewer said...
You did a very nice job. This dress looks great on you.
5/14/11 8:18 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
I just love the poppy fabric... thanks for citing the source. Just an A+++++ review and cute look on you, many thanks.
5/14/11 9:51 AM
poppykettle said...
I've seen so many versions of this dress and yours is by far my favourite to date. I love the floral and white contrast - and it looks great on you. Congrats on such a gorgeous dress!
5/14/11 10:39 AM
pammieh said...
Hi! I've made this dress twice and love it! Really do love it! I love your version as well! Congratulations!
5/14/11 11:27 AM
michellep74 said...
Very pretty dress! I love your fabric choices!
5/14/11 12:58 PM
cleverkitty said...
love the fabric very nice dress you made...The style is nothing I ever saw before, I will check out these patterns from Colette
5/15/11 8:37 AM
Rikki23 said...
Love it!! I'm going to have to get this pattern - it's so cute!
5/15/11 6:06 PM
Hilary said...
Your dress is really pretty on you, great job!
5/17/11 9:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Buy Now