SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1001 (Macaron)

57 more reviews
Viewed 340 times 
Reviewed by:MerryDay
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MerryDaystar
TX United States
Member since: 6/15/10
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/11 1:56 AM
Last Updated:5/15/11 1:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewmytime said...
Very pretty! I've been meaning to order this pattern! I love your version :)
5/14/11 4:10 AM
dbsewer said...
You did a very nice job. This dress looks great on you.
5/14/11 8:18 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
I just love the poppy fabric... thanks for citing the source. Just an A+++++ review and cute look on you, many thanks.
5/14/11 9:51 AM
poppykettle said...
I've seen so many versions of this dress and yours is by far my favourite to date. I love the floral and white contrast - and it looks great on you. Congrats on such a gorgeous dress!
5/14/11 10:39 AM
pammieh said...
Hi! I've made this dress twice and love it! Really do love it! I love your version as well! Congratulations!
5/14/11 11:27 AM
michellep74 said...
Very pretty dress! I love your fabric choices!
5/14/11 12:58 PM
cleverkitty said...
love the fabric very nice dress you made...The style is nothing I ever saw before, I will check out these patterns from Colette
5/15/11 8:37 AM
Rikki23 said...
Love it!! I'm going to have to get this pattern - it's so cute!
5/15/11 6:06 PM
Hilary said...
Your dress is really pretty on you, great job!
5/17/11 9:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Burda 9516

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Buy Now