SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1001 (Macaron)

58 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:MerryDay
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MerryDaystar
TX United States
Member since: 6/15/10
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/11 1:56 AM
Last Updated:5/15/11 1:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (5/17/11 9:39 AM) Reply
Your dress is really pretty on you, great job!
Rikki23 said... (5/15/11 6:06 PM) Reply
Love it!! I'm going to have to get this pattern - it's so cute!
cleverkitty said... (5/15/11 8:37 AM) Reply
love the fabric very nice dress you made...The style is nothing I ever saw before, I will check out these patterns from Colette
michellep74 said... (5/14/11 12:58 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress! I love your fabric choices!
pammieh said... (5/14/11 11:27 AM) Reply
Hi! I've made this dress twice and love it! Really do love it! I love your version as well! Congratulations!
poppykettle said... (5/14/11 10:39 AM) Reply
I've seen so many versions of this dress and yours is by far my favourite to date. I love the floral and white contrast - and it looks great on you. Congrats on such a gorgeous dress!
Nancy Rhodes said... (5/14/11 9:51 AM) Reply
I just love the poppy fabric... thanks for citing the source. Just an A+++++ review and cute look on you, many thanks.
dbsewer said... (5/14/11 8:18 AM) Reply
You did a very nice job. This dress looks great on you.
sewmytime said... (5/14/11 4:10 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I've been meaning to order this pattern! I love your version :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member