SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1001 (Macaron)

60 more reviews
Viewed 345 times 
Reviewed by:MerryDay
photo

 
 
About MerryDaystar
TX United States
Member since: 6/15/10
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/11 1:56 AM
Last Updated:5/15/11 1:48 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Hilary said... (5/17/11 9:39 AM) Reply
Your dress is really pretty on you, great job!
Rikki23 said... (5/15/11 6:06 PM) Reply
Love it!! I'm going to have to get this pattern - it's so cute!
cleverkitty said... (5/15/11 8:37 AM) Reply
love the fabric very nice dress you made...The style is nothing I ever saw before, I will check out these patterns from Colette
michellep74 said... (5/14/11 12:58 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress! I love your fabric choices!
pammieh said... (5/14/11 11:27 AM) Reply
Hi! I've made this dress twice and love it! Really do love it! I love your version as well! Congratulations!
poppykettle said... (5/14/11 10:39 AM) Reply
I've seen so many versions of this dress and yours is by far my favourite to date. I love the floral and white contrast - and it looks great on you. Congrats on such a gorgeous dress!
Nancy Rhodes said... (5/14/11 9:51 AM) Reply
I just love the poppy fabric... thanks for citing the source. Just an A+++++ review and cute look on you, many thanks.
dbsewer said... (5/14/11 8:18 AM) Reply
You did a very nice job. This dress looks great on you.
sewmytime said... (5/14/11 4:10 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I've been meaning to order this pattern! I love your version :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

McCall's 6796

photo
by: Andrea670

Review
McCall's 2401

photo
by: Onyee

Review
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details