SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2564 (Women's underwear)

11 more reviews
Viewed 330 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
Friend of PR

About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
QLD Australia
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews: 147 (patterns: 147)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/15/11 6:31 AM
Last Updated:5/15/11 6:35 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
renren said... (5/18/11 9:16 AM) Reply
This is so elegant looking, and yet it is so useful for day-to-day wear, and usually those two don't go together. I love it! Stay warm!
Trinity. said... (5/17/11 11:59 AM) Reply
What a great idea to make a wool cami as an underlayer! I love it! *rushes off to look for some wool jersey that doesn't itch*
brissie71 said... (5/17/11 7:49 AM) Reply
Sounds toasty and just in the nick of time, too, with the cold weather we've been having. Your cami looks great, Sue.
marec said... (5/15/11 11:17 AM) Reply
Nice cami and looks as though it will be cozy as an underlayer.
dbsewer said... (5/15/11 9:01 AM) Reply
Thank you for a great review. I wear camis all year long and have been on the hunt for a good one, also without a shelf bra. Yours looks really comfortable. Another great find from Jalie.
Paris75008 said... (5/15/11 8:55 AM) Reply
This is absolutely lovely. I imagine the pattern can be used for "non undie" camisoles too. Off to take a closer look...
Sharonspils said... (5/15/11 8:11 AM) Reply
Great camisole and sounds perfect for the weather you are having.
MNBarb said... (5/15/11 7:15 AM) Reply
I don't remember seeing this pattern. It opens up lots of camisole options beyond those one can buy for color and texture. It's sad that you are preparing for winter but a great idea to have this base layer under everything you wear.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

McCall's 6789

by: 3kids1036

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2014-138

by: Elaray