SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Burda 7018 - Denim Jacket.">Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1013 (crepe)

29 more reviews
Viewed 755 times 
Reviewed by:quixoticpixels
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About quixoticpixelsstarstar
Member since: 4/2/08
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 74)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/11 10:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cweetgal said... (1/25/15 9:33 AM) Reply
I love this dress you have made and the picture is super cute too
cindy-lou said... (5/18/11 9:55 PM) Reply
Exceedingly pretty! Beautiful job.
Jacqui315 said... (5/18/11 5:54 PM) Reply
Too cute! I'm glad I finally found my fabric for this pattern.
ksmith90 said... (5/18/11 2:10 PM) Reply
Really nice and it looks great!
becca a said... (5/18/11 7:26 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress! I really have to pull out this pattern and make one of these dresses. Thanks for the link to Gertie's alteration page.
marec said... (5/18/11 1:07 AM) Reply
ah, a lovely Crepe dress, and it has ric rac :-) I voted no but I see I was wrong. Thanks for the sizing info-I definately will refer to this review when sewing my Crepe. It is very, very pretty.
marec said... (5/18/11 1:07 AM) Reply
oops...time for bed
Ericaeli said... (5/18/11 0:23 AM) Reply
Your dress turned out so pretty. It looks levely on you especially with that great hat. I follow your blog, and was happy to see you added the ric rac!
GayMcDonell said... (5/18/11 0:11 AM) Reply
Pretty and fresh dress - and yes! when to finish seams is a thoughtful thing to add to pattern instructions!
poppykettle said... (5/17/11 11:09 PM) Reply
You've got to love a bit of MacGyvering... fabulous dress too!
Raye Ann said... (5/17/11 10:54 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity S2475

photo
by: Cody7

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used 2013-12

photo
by: katlew03

Review