SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1013 (crepe)

31 more reviews
Viewed 778 times 
Reviewed by:quixoticpixels
photo

 
 
About quixoticpixelsstarstarstar
Member since: 4/2/08
Reviews: 76 (patterns: 75)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/11 10:36 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
cweetgal said... (1/25/15 9:33 AM) Reply
I love this dress you have made and the picture is super cute too
cindy-lou said... (5/18/11 9:55 PM) Reply
Exceedingly pretty! Beautiful job.
Jacqui315 said... (5/18/11 5:54 PM) Reply
Too cute! I'm glad I finally found my fabric for this pattern.
ksmith90 said... (5/18/11 2:10 PM) Reply
Really nice and it looks great!
becca a said... (5/18/11 7:26 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress! I really have to pull out this pattern and make one of these dresses. Thanks for the link to Gertie's alteration page.
marec said... (5/18/11 1:07 AM) Reply
ah, a lovely Crepe dress, and it has ric rac :-) I voted no but I see I was wrong. Thanks for the sizing info-I definately will refer to this review when sewing my Crepe. It is very, very pretty.
marec said... (5/18/11 1:07 AM) Reply
oops...time for bed
Ericaeli said... (5/18/11 0:23 AM) Reply
Your dress turned out so pretty. It looks levely on you especially with that great hat. I follow your blog, and was happy to see you added the ric rac!
GayMcDonell said... (5/18/11 0:11 AM) Reply
Pretty and fresh dress - and yes! when to finish seams is a thoughtful thing to add to pattern instructions!
poppykettle said... (5/17/11 11:09 PM) Reply
You've got to love a bit of MacGyvering... fabulous dress too!
Raye Ann said... (5/17/11 10:54 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 8741

photo
by: isecondsis

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used Wrap Dress

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review