SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1013 (crepe)

27 more reviews
Viewed 733 times 
Reviewed by:quixoticpixels
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About quixoticpixelsstarstar
Member since: 4/2/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/11 10:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said...
Very pretty!
5/17/11 10:54 PM
poppykettle said...
You've got to love a bit of MacGyvering... fabulous dress too!
5/17/11 11:09 PM
GayMcDonell said...
Pretty and fresh dress - and yes! when to finish seams is a thoughtful thing to add to pattern instructions!
5/18/11 0:11 AM
Ericaeli said...
Your dress turned out so pretty. It looks levely on you especially with that great hat. I follow your blog, and was happy to see you added the ric rac!
5/18/11 0:23 AM
marec said...
oops...time for bed
5/18/11 1:07 AM
marec said...
ah, a lovely Crepe dress, and it has ric rac :-) I voted no but I see I was wrong. Thanks for the sizing info-I definately will refer to this review when sewing my Crepe. It is very, very pretty.
5/18/11 1:07 AM
becca a said...
What a lovely dress! I really have to pull out this pattern and make one of these dresses. Thanks for the link to Gertie's alteration page.
5/18/11 7:26 AM
ksmith90 said...
Really nice and it looks great!
5/18/11 2:10 PM
Jacqui315 said...
Too cute! I'm glad I finally found my fabric for this pattern.
5/18/11 5:54 PM
cindy-lou said...
Exceedingly pretty! Beautiful job.
5/18/11 9:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 5720

photo
by: katlew03

Review
Jalie 3022

photo
by: TaylorMade...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now