SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1013 (crepe)

26 more reviews
Viewed 729 times 
Reviewed by:quixoticpixels
photo

 
 
About quixoticpixelsstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 4/2/08
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/11 10:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said...
Very pretty!
5/17/11 10:54 PM
poppykettle said...
You've got to love a bit of MacGyvering... fabulous dress too!
5/17/11 11:09 PM
GayMcDonell said...
Pretty and fresh dress - and yes! when to finish seams is a thoughtful thing to add to pattern instructions!
5/18/11 0:11 AM
Ericaeli said...
Your dress turned out so pretty. It looks levely on you especially with that great hat. I follow your blog, and was happy to see you added the ric rac!
5/18/11 0:23 AM
marec said...
oops...time for bed
5/18/11 1:07 AM
marec said...
ah, a lovely Crepe dress, and it has ric rac :-) I voted no but I see I was wrong. Thanks for the sizing info-I definately will refer to this review when sewing my Crepe. It is very, very pretty.
5/18/11 1:07 AM
becca a said...
What a lovely dress! I really have to pull out this pattern and make one of these dresses. Thanks for the link to Gertie's alteration page.
5/18/11 7:26 AM
ksmith90 said...
Really nice and it looks great!
5/18/11 2:10 PM
Jacqui315 said...
Too cute! I'm glad I finally found my fabric for this pattern.
5/18/11 5:54 PM
cindy-lou said...
Exceedingly pretty! Beautiful job.
5/18/11 9:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 60432-1025

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now