SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1013 (crepe)

27 more reviews
Viewed 743 times 
Reviewed by:quixoticpixels
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About quixoticpixelsstarstar
Member since: 4/2/08
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/11 10:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cweetgal said... (1/25/15 9:33 AM) Reply
I love this dress you have made and the picture is super cute too
cindy-lou said... (5/18/11 9:55 PM) Reply
Exceedingly pretty! Beautiful job.
Jacqui315 said... (5/18/11 5:54 PM) Reply
Too cute! I'm glad I finally found my fabric for this pattern.
ksmith90 said... (5/18/11 2:10 PM) Reply
Really nice and it looks great!
becca a said... (5/18/11 7:26 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress! I really have to pull out this pattern and make one of these dresses. Thanks for the link to Gertie's alteration page.
marec said... (5/18/11 1:07 AM) Reply
ah, a lovely Crepe dress, and it has ric rac :-) I voted no but I see I was wrong. Thanks for the sizing info-I definately will refer to this review when sewing my Crepe. It is very, very pretty.
marec said... (5/18/11 1:07 AM) Reply
oops...time for bed
Ericaeli said... (5/18/11 0:23 AM) Reply
Your dress turned out so pretty. It looks levely on you especially with that great hat. I follow your blog, and was happy to see you added the ric rac!
GayMcDonell said... (5/18/11 0:11 AM) Reply
Pretty and fresh dress - and yes! when to finish seams is a thoughtful thing to add to pattern instructions!
poppykettle said... (5/17/11 11:09 PM) Reply
You've got to love a bit of MacGyvering... fabulous dress too!
Raye Ann said... (5/17/11 10:54 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details
Folkwear 207

photo
by: rohien

Review