Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
PatternCompany.de: 06-326 (Knit top) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 295 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 12 people   
Reviewed by:Twinset
photo
Friend of PR
About Twinsetstarstarstarstar
QC CANADA
Member since: 9/15/07
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 124 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/11 1:16 PM
Last Updated:6/1/11 1:19 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
Love your top - you look so happy in it makes me smile. I recognise the fabric having bought some of it myself. I must check out this pattern company
6/1/11 2:16 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Really pretty top!!!
6/1/11 3:59 PM
SewWil said...
Very cute top! Thanks for introducing me to this pattern company.
6/1/11 4:24 PM
Living Beauty said...
You do such a great job on your patterns and descriptions and you always look great in your clothes! You really do great with the fit also. I also agree with carolynw about how happy you look in your creations! Makes me smile too!
6/1/11 4:43 PM
Kay Y said...
As usual, your choices are perfect. I love this look on you.
6/1/11 6:12 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Love the top and the color combinations. Your necklace is to die for. Did you make it?
6/1/11 8:16 PM
TJSEWS said...
As usual, great fabric choice, great fit. The top looks fabulous on you!
6/1/11 8:39 PM
TJSEWS said...

6/1/11 8:39 PM
no7262 said...
I love the neck line! Wish I was brave enough to give it a go! Nora :)
6/1/11 9:10 PM
Elke said...
Very pretty top and it looks fabulous on you!
6/1/11 9:25 PM
Sanibelle said...
It looks really lovely on you. Thanks for a great review!
6/2/11 2:15 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Excellent! I'm going to try them out too. Your top is cute!
6/2/11 10:17 AM
cindyann said...
Very cute! Thanks for sharing a new pattern company. (New to me, anyway.)
6/2/11 1:35 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is so cute! I really love the more squarish neckline.
6/2/11 11:22 PM
Catbird said...
It's so much fun to see patterns from a different company and I love this one. I like your adventurous spirit, figuring everything out for yourself with no French or English to guide you. This is truly relaxed/Boho yet put together -- my kind of thing! You look fantastic in it! Great review.
6/4/11 8:47 AM
Amanda S. said...
Love this! And it fits so perfectly!
6/6/11 9:46 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Such a pretty and flattering top! Thanks for the review.
6/6/11 7:59 PM
FrauW said...
cute! I live in Germany and have shyed (or shied?) away from these patterns because the proportions are off for me-the waist measurement seems large in relation to bust and hip...but on you the top looks very slimming and flattering! I speak German, so I might eventually give them a try. Thanks for the great review!
7/5/11 4:45 PM
BunnyK said...
Beautiful top! Love the print! As always your choices are totally inspiring. =)
10/24/11 5:48 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Kwik Sew 2767 nightgown
photo
Review by MaryLynn i... on 6/27/06
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Evelyn Dress and Swing Top Digital Pattern ( Size 18 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Evelyn Dress and Swing Top Digital Pattern ( Size 18 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5283
photo
Review by Amanda S. on 1/2/09
Read Review

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1255 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Vogue 1255 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6944 Pattern( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )
New Look 6944 Pattern( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us