SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> PatternCompany.de> 06-326 (Knit top)

Viewed 301 times 
Reviewed by:Twinset
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Twinsetstarstarstarstar
QC Canada
Member since: 9/15/07
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 131 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/11 1:16 PM
Last Updated:6/1/11 1:19 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BunnyK said...
Beautiful top! Love the print! As always your choices are totally inspiring. =)
10/24/11 5:48 PM
FrauW said...
cute! I live in Germany and have shyed (or shied?) away from these patterns because the proportions are off for me-the waist measurement seems large in relation to bust and hip...but on you the top looks very slimming and flattering! I speak German, so I might eventually give them a try. Thanks for the great review!
7/5/11 4:45 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Such a pretty and flattering top! Thanks for the review.
6/6/11 7:59 PM
Amanda S. said...
Love this! And it fits so perfectly!
6/6/11 9:46 AM
Catbird said...
It's so much fun to see patterns from a different company and I love this one. I like your adventurous spirit, figuring everything out for yourself with no French or English to guide you. This is truly relaxed/Boho yet put together -- my kind of thing! You look fantastic in it! Great review.
6/4/11 8:47 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is so cute! I really love the more squarish neckline.
6/2/11 11:22 PM
cindyann said...
Very cute! Thanks for sharing a new pattern company. (New to me, anyway.)
6/2/11 1:35 PM
arianamaniacs said...
Excellent! I'm going to try them out too. Your top is cute!
6/2/11 10:17 AM
Sanibelle said...
It looks really lovely on you. Thanks for a great review!
6/2/11 2:15 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty top and it looks fabulous on you!
6/1/11 9:25 PM
no7262 said...
I love the neck line! Wish I was brave enough to give it a go! Nora :)
6/1/11 9:10 PM
TJSEWS said...

6/1/11 8:39 PM
TJSEWS said...
As usual, great fabric choice, great fit. The top looks fabulous on you!
6/1/11 8:39 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Love the top and the color combinations. Your necklace is to die for. Did you make it?
6/1/11 8:16 PM
Kay Y said...
As usual, your choices are perfect. I love this look on you.
6/1/11 6:12 PM
Living Beauty said...
You do such a great job on your patterns and descriptions and you always look great in your clothes! You really do great with the fit also. I also agree with carolynw about how happy you look in your creations! Makes me smile too!
6/1/11 4:43 PM
SewWil said...
Very cute top! Thanks for introducing me to this pattern company.
6/1/11 4:24 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Really pretty top!!!
6/1/11 3:59 PM
carolynw said...
Love your top - you look so happy in it makes me smile. I recognise the fabric having bought some of it myself. I must check out this pattern company
6/1/11 2:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

WhatNots

WhatNots

More Info
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

More Info
McCall's 4769

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review