Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2591 (Misses Dresses Threads Collection) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 637 times 27 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:embaby
photo
About embabystar
SINGAPORE
Member since: 11/10/08
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/11 8:37 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ladybegood said...
Love the lace overlay! Thanks for reminding me about this pattern.
5/18/11 9:59 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress!
5/18/11 10:55 PM
Nancywin said...
I love what you did with the lace on this! It looks great and your fabric is pretty. I really like the Giddy with Polka Dots one too.
5/18/11 11:01 PM
dillyo said...
Such a cute dress - I love the lace overlay, it looks great against the subtle pattern on the main fabric. I think I might have to look out this pattern!
5/19/11 1:54 AM
FreyaStark said...
A really smart dress. The railway station is a great choice for a fashion shoot. I have arrived and departed from it a few times myself and would love to go there one last time.
5/19/11 5:48 AM
marec said...
Lovely dress, and styled perfectly
5/19/11 10:05 AM
Sewiing Sue said...
Fabulous dress and thanks for the train station tour.
5/19/11 12:19 PM
sunnysewer said...
very cute, and I agree the pockets are genius.
5/19/11 11:49 PM
mesewlot said...
Very nice~ I love it!
5/20/11 7:48 PM
Dr. P. said...
Thanks for this review - I also love your blog!
9/8/12 9:51 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

McCall's 6078 Misses' Tops
photo
Review by Knitters D... on 1/3/11
Read Review

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Maggie
Maggie

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Alex & Anna Summer PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Alex & Anna Summer PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6805 Misses Dresses
photo
Review by michellep7... on 7/11/08
Read Review

Burda 7148 Pattern
Burda 7148 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4213 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )
Simplicity 4213 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us