SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5496 (Misses' Tunic)

17 more reviews
Viewed 409 times 
Reviewed by:1SewSweet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 1SewSweetstarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 2/28/10
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/11 8:03 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie1129 said...
It looks really nice on you, and the fabric is beautiful. I would not have looked at this pattern twice if it weren't for your review.
5/21/11 5:01 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I agree with Annie1129 - you look great in this top and I actually ran out to Joann's after seeing yours and bought the pattern while it was still on sale for $1.99.
5/21/11 6:55 PM
Diane333 said...
Love how you've made this pattern special. You wear it well.
5/22/11 8:02 AM
cleverkitty said...
I love this on you and the fact it is so easy.
5/22/11 7:04 PM
Kii said...
I love your fabric choice and your top looks great. I just looked at my pattern the other day trying to decide if I should sew it again:)
5/22/11 8:49 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty top! I think it looks great on you.
5/22/11 11:38 PM
1SewSweet said...

5/23/11 5:13 AM
1SewSweet said...
I really appreciate everyone's kind words & advice! I'm definitely going to give this top a chance, but may shorten it just for my comfort. Thanks again!
5/23/11 5:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 6032

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Buy Now