SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5894 

7 more reviews
Viewed 969 times 
Reviewed by:eugenia123
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About eugenia123starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/6/08
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/11 9:13 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
Perfect in purple.
5/22/11 9:18 AM
marec said...
These are purrrrfect :-)
5/22/11 11:00 AM
Elemenopeo said...
I so wanted to take that class - hope for next time - your results are worth it!
5/22/11 11:42 AM
frame said...
Fabulous! Thanks for this review.
5/22/11 3:00 PM
Erin D said...
I love your purple jeans! Thanks for the info. about the blue jeans class.
5/22/11 11:32 PM
Erin D said...
I love your purple jeans! Thanks for the info. about the blue jeans class.
5/23/11 0:27 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Fabulous. I just made fire engine red jeans - as you say when you sew you can have whatever colour you like. Purple looks great.
5/23/11 2:20 AM
pdiddly said...
I have this pattern and your review has encouraged me to make this one of my next projects you must be delighted
5/23/11 3:35 AM
manola6176 said...
Great fit thanks for a very useful review
5/23/11 3:57 AM
Christas said...
Wow, Eugenia, these look PERFECT!!! How fun to have them in purple. The fit looks amazing. Very nice sewing!
5/23/11 8:43 AM
Diane333 said...
Love your pants, they look great on you.
5/23/11 8:13 PM
Diane333 said...
Love your pants, they look great on you.
5/23/11 8:13 PM
JTink said...
I love your fit. I've been using a Connie Crawford pattern for a few years, but am now ready to cut in to this one...love the purple
12/27/11 9:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

New Look 6924

photo
by: junethstar

Review
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now