SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5894 

7 more reviews
Viewed 997 times 
Reviewed by:eugenia123
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About eugenia123starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/6/08
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/11 9:13 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 18 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JTink said...
I love your fit. I've been using a Connie Crawford pattern for a few years, but am now ready to cut in to this one...love the purple
12/27/11 9:47 AM
Diane333 said...
Love your pants, they look great on you.
5/23/11 8:13 PM
Diane333 said...
Love your pants, they look great on you.
5/23/11 8:13 PM
Christas said...
Wow, Eugenia, these look PERFECT!!! How fun to have them in purple. The fit looks amazing. Very nice sewing!
5/23/11 8:43 AM
manola6176 said...
Great fit thanks for a very useful review
5/23/11 3:57 AM
pdiddly said...
I have this pattern and your review has encouraged me to make this one of my next projects you must be delighted
5/23/11 3:35 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Fabulous. I just made fire engine red jeans - as you say when you sew you can have whatever colour you like. Purple looks great.
5/23/11 2:20 AM
Erin D said...
I love your purple jeans! Thanks for the info. about the blue jeans class.
5/23/11 0:27 AM
Erin D said...
I love your purple jeans! Thanks for the info. about the blue jeans class.
5/22/11 11:32 PM
frame said...
Fabulous! Thanks for this review.
5/22/11 3:00 PM
Elemenopeo said...
I so wanted to take that class - hope for next time - your results are worth it!
5/22/11 11:42 AM
marec said...
These are purrrrfect :-)
5/22/11 11:00 AM
mm said...
Perfect in purple.
5/22/11 9:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

No Pattern Used Pillow Cover

photo
by: Renren

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

More Info