SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> ks-easysewing (Kwik Sew Easy Sewing Master Pattern Book)

31 more reviews
Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:cerulean
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ceruleanstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/6/06
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/11 10:20 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SMGSSG said...
Is this a good book for a beginner? I like your outfit but I am not ready for anything that complicated....
8/2/11 9:24 PM
cerulean said...
Thanks, Margaret! I've been playing with their patterns for a while now. I'm working my way through the book. They are a good starting point for different projects.
7/9/11 3:57 PM
jannw said...
Two great hoosies..I really like the pockets and the pipng on the flowered on. Great basic pattern..I look for this book.
7/8/11 12:55 PM
cerulean said...
Thanks, Margaret! It's a great book for someone who is learning to change the design of patterns because it gives directions about making the changes. It also makes a nice "starter" set for someone who wants a set of basic or TNT patterns. I've had a lot of fun with this book.
5/25/11 9:43 AM
Margaret said...
Great hoodies! I have two of the other Kwik Sew books... now I'm interested in checking out what patterns are in this one. Thanks for the review!
5/24/11 8:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 295008-1001

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
New Look 6119

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now