SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2362 (Misses' Day to Evening Dresses)

15 more reviews
Viewed 700 times 
Reviewed by:Steph9732
photo

 
 
About Steph9732star
MD USA
Member since: 1/23/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/11 7:26 PM
Last Updated:5/27/11 10:10 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lakaribane said...
That is a cute pattern and I love your fabric but the photo is a bit small, thumbnail size in fact, when I click on it.
5/26/11 7:01 AM
Picnicfan said...
Please could you put a link to a larger photo of your dress? I'm sure it's very pretty but I want to see a clearer picture of it.
5/26/11 9:07 AM
Steph9732 said...
I put the picture on Flikr so now if you click on eh picture it will take you to a bigger picture. I still haven't figured out all the best way to load photos on this site.
5/27/11 10:12 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
All your dresses have a nice fit and the prints are wonderful! Love the faithful dog in each pic!
5/27/11 10:55 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
All your dresses have a nice fit and the prints are wonderful! Love the faithful dog in each pic!
5/27/11 10:55 AM
MissyBelle said...
I've seen this pattern tons of times and totally missed this cute dress. You made it in a great material and it fits awesome.
5/27/11 12:20 PM
lakaribane said...
Thanks for the bigger photo (can't see it, at work but will later at home) ETA Ok saw the photos and love all your dresses but I think the dog is trying to tell you something. Maybe he/she's considering a career change in modelling? He/she's a natural!
5/27/11 2:32 PM
EveS said...
I just bought this pattern - reviews unseen. I'm so glad I did, now Love your dress and can't wait to make up this pattern! Thanks for the review! :)
6/18/11 0:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Butterick 5353

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now