SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1113 

1 more reviews
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:mollymolly
photo

 
 
About mollymollystar
MN United States
Member since: 2/14/10
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/11 10:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dawn so cal said... (9/3/12 7:18 AM) Reply
I love it! It looks like a versatile dress. I am wondering if you could change up the pattern a bit by maybe doing a contrast border on the bodice rather than button (to make it less obvious it's the same pattern).
Patti B said... (5/27/11 1:28 PM) Reply
Very cute dress that looks great on you. I think it would be nice in a small check too.
michellep74 said... (5/27/11 1:09 PM) Reply
Really cute dress! I loved this when the magazine came out but then forgot about it. Thanks for inspiring me to want to make it again!
SewWil said... (5/27/11 11:55 AM) Reply
Very nice dress. Great color. Thanks for the review. I was not familiar with these patterns.
jannw said... (5/27/11 11:15 AM) Reply
very nice! I'm glad to see this made up as I have been waffling between this one and similar one. Yours looks really great!
Ericaeli said... (5/27/11 10:35 AM) Reply
This dress looks really nice on you. It looks like it would be really easy to wear too. I have this issue, so I might just have to give this dress a second look.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details