SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1113 

1 more reviews
Viewed 374 times 
Reviewed by:mollymolly
photo

 
 
About mollymollystar
MN United States
Member since: 2/14/10
Reviews: 55 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/11 10:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dawn so cal said... (9/3/12 7:18 AM) Reply
I love it! It looks like a versatile dress. I am wondering if you could change up the pattern a bit by maybe doing a contrast border on the bodice rather than button (to make it less obvious it's the same pattern).
Patti B said... (5/27/11 1:28 PM) Reply
Very cute dress that looks great on you. I think it would be nice in a small check too.
michellep74 said... (5/27/11 1:09 PM) Reply
Really cute dress! I loved this when the magazine came out but then forgot about it. Thanks for inspiring me to want to make it again!
SewWil said... (5/27/11 11:55 AM) Reply
Very nice dress. Great color. Thanks for the review. I was not familiar with these patterns.
jannw said... (5/27/11 11:15 AM) Reply
very nice! I'm glad to see this made up as I have been waffling between this one and similar one. Yours looks really great!
Ericaeli said... (5/27/11 10:35 AM) Reply
This dress looks really nice on you. It looks like it would be really easy to wear too. I have this issue, so I might just have to give this dress a second look.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity a2083

photo
by: kathieh9

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details