SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2190 (Misses' Sportswear)

9 more reviews
Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/28/11 2:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Very nice top!
5/30/11 1:25 AM
catalak said...
Very cute top! I love the kimono type sleeves, they are so easy and drape very gracefully.
5/29/11 6:38 PM
JudyHan said...
I made my husband help cut out his shirt I was making for him!! It was the nicest fabric I had ever owned and he had dibs on it!!
5/29/11 4:04 PM
carolynw said...
I love this - looks stylish but comfortable - love the way you used your stripes.
5/29/11 10:45 AM
marec said...
I always love your work, and this is no exception. What a great use of stripes, and pockets. Love it.
5/29/11 10:39 AM
FreyaStark said...
A cute top.
5/28/11 7:55 PM
Kathy in NM said...
what fun fabric used for this top, or is it what a fun pattern? Great combo of fabric and pattern. Your version is much more interesting than on the pattern.
5/28/11 7:13 PM
Jane S said...
This is one of the best ues of striped fabric, just love it. Those pockets turned out wonderfully as well. this pattern did nothing for me buy your top is wonderful, I'll have to give this one another look.
5/28/11 3:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-127

photo
by: cabinbaby

Review
New Look 6205

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now