SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2190 (Misses' Sportswear)

9 more reviews
Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
Friend of PR

About JETrinitystarstar
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/28/11 2:44 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by JETrinity using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SewWil said... (5/30/11 1:25 AM) Reply
Very nice top!
catalak said... (5/29/11 6:38 PM) Reply
Very cute top! I love the kimono type sleeves, they are so easy and drape very gracefully.
JudyHan said... (5/29/11 4:04 PM) Reply
I made my husband help cut out his shirt I was making for him!! It was the nicest fabric I had ever owned and he had dibs on it!!
carolynw said... (5/29/11 10:45 AM) Reply
I love this - looks stylish but comfortable - love the way you used your stripes.
marec said... (5/29/11 10:39 AM) Reply
I always love your work, and this is no exception. What a great use of stripes, and pockets. Love it.
FreyaStark said... (5/28/11 7:55 PM) Reply
A cute top.
Kathy in NM said... (5/28/11 7:13 PM) Reply
what fun fabric used for this top, or is it what a fun pattern? Great combo of fabric and pattern. Your version is much more interesting than on the pattern.
Jane S said... (5/28/11 3:39 PM) Reply
This is one of the best ues of striped fabric, just love it. Those pockets turned out wonderfully as well. this pattern did nothing for me buy your top is wonderful, I'll have to give this one another look.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

by: sewmytime

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Pattern Details