SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6022 (Easy Dresses and Bag)

10 more reviews
Viewed 547 times 
Reviewed by:eword10
photo

 
 
About eword10star
CA USA
Member since: 7/15/08
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/11 10:51 PM
Last Updated:5/31/11 12:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
miausiau said...
That looks really good on you! Nice choice.
5/29/11 11:22 PM
pdiddly said...
Looks great love the fabric
5/30/11 3:50 AM
cmarie12 said...
I like how great this looks on you! Adding shaping to the side seams really took this dress to the next level.
5/30/11 10:52 AM
Karen6790 said...
Yay, you conquered the dress - and it was worth it. I love the fabric, and I think you definitely need to make another one.
5/30/11 10:47 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
What a cute dress! I tried my first NL pattern recently and loved it! This looks great on you! Very thorough review.
6/2/11 5:44 PM
Sewphisticated Artisan said...
I love this pattern. Your review is very helpful as your dress is really pretty. I'm sewing this up this week!
6/6/11 11:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

McCall's 5806

photo
by: sew silly

Review
Vogue Patterns 1287

photo
by: mysticotal...

Review
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now