SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6022 (Easy Dresses and Bag)

10 more reviews
Viewed 550 times 
Reviewed by:eword10
photo

 
 
About eword10star
CA USA
Member since: 7/15/08
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/11 10:51 PM
Last Updated:5/31/11 12:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
miausiau said...
That looks really good on you! Nice choice.
5/29/11 11:22 PM
pdiddly said...
Looks great love the fabric
5/30/11 3:50 AM
cmarie12 said...
I like how great this looks on you! Adding shaping to the side seams really took this dress to the next level.
5/30/11 10:52 AM
Karen6790 said...
Yay, you conquered the dress - and it was worth it. I love the fabric, and I think you definitely need to make another one.
5/30/11 10:47 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
What a cute dress! I tried my first NL pattern recently and loved it! This looks great on you! Very thorough review.
6/2/11 5:44 PM
Sewphisticated Artisan said...
I love this pattern. Your review is very helpful as your dress is really pretty. I'm sewing this up this week!
6/6/11 11:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now