SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6022 (Easy Dresses and Bag)

10 more reviews
Viewed 539 times 
Reviewed by:eword10
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About eword10star
CA USA
Member since: 7/15/08
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/11 10:51 PM
Last Updated:5/31/11 12:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
miausiau said...
That looks really good on you! Nice choice.
5/29/11 11:22 PM
pdiddly said...
Looks great love the fabric
5/30/11 3:50 AM
cmarie12 said...
I like how great this looks on you! Adding shaping to the side seams really took this dress to the next level.
5/30/11 10:52 AM
Karen6790 said...
Yay, you conquered the dress - and it was worth it. I love the fabric, and I think you definitely need to make another one.
5/30/11 10:47 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
What a cute dress! I tried my first NL pattern recently and loved it! This looks great on you! Very thorough review.
6/2/11 5:44 PM
Sewphisticated Artisan said...
I love this pattern. Your review is very helpful as your dress is really pretty. I'm sewing this up this week!
6/6/11 11:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now