Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6022 (Easy Dresses and Bag)

12 more reviews
Viewed 605 times 
Reviewed by:eword10
photo

 
 
About eword10star
CA USA
Member since: 7/15/08
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/11 10:51 PM
Last Updated:5/31/11 12:20 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewphisticated Artisan said... (6/6/11 11:36 PM) Reply
I love this pattern. Your review is very helpful as your dress is really pretty. I'm sewing this up this week!
VirginiasDghter said... (6/2/11 5:44 PM) Reply
What a cute dress! I tried my first NL pattern recently and loved it! This looks great on you! Very thorough review.
Karen6790 said... (5/30/11 10:47 PM) Reply
Yay, you conquered the dress - and it was worth it. I love the fabric, and I think you definitely need to make another one.
cmarie12 said... (5/30/11 10:52 AM) Reply
I like how great this looks on you! Adding shaping to the side seams really took this dress to the next level.
pdiddly said... (5/30/11 3:50 AM) Reply
Looks great love the fabric
miausiau said... (5/29/11 11:22 PM) Reply
That looks really good on you! Nice choice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3199

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1293

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details