SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 7431OOP (Lanz of Salzburg)

1 more reviews
Viewed 195 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 173 (patterns: 127)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/11 6:29 AM
Last Updated:6/20/11 7:21 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


McCall's: 7431OOP by FreyaStark  McCall's: 7431OOP by FreyaStark  McCall's: 7431OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (6/28/11 6:35 PM) Reply
A Liberty of London PJ's sounds so beautiful. I agree with a double yoke. Where were their heads when designing this pattern. Your PJ's look so comfy and gorgeous.
pdiddly said... (6/21/11 3:44 PM) Reply
Your PJ's look really cosy
marec said... (6/21/11 11:31 AM) Reply
oh, Lanz sleepwear->the best cozy stuff. What a wonderful review-love your new sleepwear.
Margaret said... (6/21/11 3:30 AM) Reply
Very nice PJs. The cotton/wool fabric sounds very cozy.
mm said... (6/20/11 10:14 PM) Reply
These will go down well on a cold night in the desert - not to mention Melbourne in the winter.
Chris Kelly said... (6/20/11 8:42 PM) Reply
Looks very cozy and comfy....the brandy sounds wonderful also!!
Christas said... (6/20/11 8:18 PM) Reply
Very comfy pjs! They look very nice.
Terri A said... (6/20/11 8:14 PM) Reply
Very pretty! Loks so cozy:-)
Mufffet said... (6/20/11 10:16 AM) Reply
Oh nice. Very pretty. I had a nightgown from Lanz a few decades ago and it lasted decades too. HAHAHaa...the flannel was superb.
mssewcrazy said... (6/20/11 7:20 AM) Reply
I always enjoy reading your reviews. I googled Lanz of Salzberg being unfamiliar. I am a big fan of sleepwear that is home sewn so the information is very handy. I like your new pjs.
OlindaM said... (6/20/11 6:54 AM) Reply
The PJs are just the ticket, and look really warm - does it get that cold in Aus? How was the brandy!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Pattern Details