SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 7431OOP (Lanz of Salzburg)

1 more reviews
Viewed 196 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 173 (patterns: 127)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/11 6:29 AM
Last Updated:6/20/11 7:21 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


McCall's: 7431OOP by FreyaStark  McCall's: 7431OOP by FreyaStark  McCall's: 7431OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (6/28/11 6:35 PM) Reply
A Liberty of London PJ's sounds so beautiful. I agree with a double yoke. Where were their heads when designing this pattern. Your PJ's look so comfy and gorgeous.
pdiddly said... (6/21/11 3:44 PM) Reply
Your PJ's look really cosy
marec said... (6/21/11 11:31 AM) Reply
oh, Lanz sleepwear->the best cozy stuff. What a wonderful review-love your new sleepwear.
Margaret said... (6/21/11 3:30 AM) Reply
Very nice PJs. The cotton/wool fabric sounds very cozy.
mm said... (6/20/11 10:14 PM) Reply
These will go down well on a cold night in the desert - not to mention Melbourne in the winter.
Chris Kelly said... (6/20/11 8:42 PM) Reply
Looks very cozy and comfy....the brandy sounds wonderful also!!
Christas said... (6/20/11 8:18 PM) Reply
Very comfy pjs! They look very nice.
Terri A said... (6/20/11 8:14 PM) Reply
Very pretty! Loks so cozy:-)
Mufffet said... (6/20/11 10:16 AM) Reply
Oh nice. Very pretty. I had a nightgown from Lanz a few decades ago and it lasted decades too. HAHAHaa...the flannel was superb.
mssewcrazy said... (6/20/11 7:20 AM) Reply
I always enjoy reading your reviews. I googled Lanz of Salzberg being unfamiliar. I am a big fan of sleepwear that is home sewn so the information is very handy. I like your new pjs.
OlindaM said... (6/20/11 6:54 AM) Reply
The PJs are just the ticket, and look really warm - does it get that cold in Aus? How was the brandy!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Sew Sweet Elizabeth Pleated Dress

photo
by: SpitfireGa...

Review
Butterick 5932

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details