SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 7431OOP (Lanz of Salzburg)

1 more reviews
Viewed 191 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/11 6:29 AM
Last Updated:6/20/11 7:21 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OlindaM said...
The PJs are just the ticket, and look really warm - does it get that cold in Aus? How was the brandy!!
6/20/11 6:54 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I always enjoy reading your reviews. I googled Lanz of Salzberg being unfamiliar. I am a big fan of sleepwear that is home sewn so the information is very handy. I like your new pjs.
6/20/11 7:20 AM
Mufffet said...
Oh nice. Very pretty. I had a nightgown from Lanz a few decades ago and it lasted decades too. HAHAHaa...the flannel was superb.
6/20/11 10:16 AM
Terri A said...
Very pretty! Loks so cozy:-)
6/20/11 8:14 PM
Christas said...
Very comfy pjs! They look very nice.
6/20/11 8:18 PM
Chris Kelly said...
Looks very cozy and comfy....the brandy sounds wonderful also!!
6/20/11 8:42 PM
mm said...
These will go down well on a cold night in the desert - not to mention Melbourne in the winter.
6/20/11 10:14 PM
Margaret said...
Very nice PJs. The cotton/wool fabric sounds very cozy.
6/21/11 3:30 AM
marec said...
oh, Lanz sleepwear->the best cozy stuff. What a wonderful review-love your new sleepwear.
6/21/11 11:31 AM
pdiddly said...
Your PJ's look really cosy
6/21/11 3:44 PM
JETrinity said...
A Liberty of London PJ's sounds so beautiful. I agree with a double yoke. Where were their heads when designing this pattern. Your PJ's look so comfy and gorgeous.
6/28/11 6:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118

photo
by: Sigrid.

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Buy Now
Butterick 5558

photo
by: nicegirl

Review