SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 7431OOP (Lanz of Salzburg)

1 more reviews
Viewed 195 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 170
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/11 6:29 AM
Last Updated:6/20/11 7:21 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (6/28/11 6:35 PM) Reply
A Liberty of London PJ's sounds so beautiful. I agree with a double yoke. Where were their heads when designing this pattern. Your PJ's look so comfy and gorgeous.
pdiddly said... (6/21/11 3:44 PM) Reply
Your PJ's look really cosy
marec said... (6/21/11 11:31 AM) Reply
oh, Lanz sleepwear->the best cozy stuff. What a wonderful review-love your new sleepwear.
Margaret said... (6/21/11 3:30 AM) Reply
Very nice PJs. The cotton/wool fabric sounds very cozy.
mm said... (6/20/11 10:14 PM) Reply
These will go down well on a cold night in the desert - not to mention Melbourne in the winter.
Chris Kelly said... (6/20/11 8:42 PM) Reply
Looks very cozy and comfy....the brandy sounds wonderful also!!
Christas said... (6/20/11 8:18 PM) Reply
Very comfy pjs! They look very nice.
Terri A said... (6/20/11 8:14 PM) Reply
Very pretty! Loks so cozy:-)
Mufffet said... (6/20/11 10:16 AM) Reply
Oh nice. Very pretty. I had a nightgown from Lanz a few decades ago and it lasted decades too. HAHAHaa...the flannel was superb.
mssewcrazy said... (6/20/11 7:20 AM) Reply
I always enjoy reading your reviews. I googled Lanz of Salzberg being unfamiliar. I am a big fan of sleepwear that is home sewn so the information is very handy. I like your new pjs.
OlindaM said... (6/20/11 6:54 AM) Reply
The PJs are just the ticket, and look really warm - does it get that cold in Aus? How was the brandy!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Butterick 3656 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details