SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 7431OOP (Lanz of Salzburg)

1 more reviews
Viewed 195 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/11 6:29 AM
Last Updated:6/20/11 7:21 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said...
A Liberty of London PJ's sounds so beautiful. I agree with a double yoke. Where were their heads when designing this pattern. Your PJ's look so comfy and gorgeous.
6/28/11 6:35 PM
pdiddly said...
Your PJ's look really cosy
6/21/11 3:44 PM
marec said...
oh, Lanz sleepwear->the best cozy stuff. What a wonderful review-love your new sleepwear.
6/21/11 11:31 AM
Margaret said...
Very nice PJs. The cotton/wool fabric sounds very cozy.
6/21/11 3:30 AM
mm said...
These will go down well on a cold night in the desert - not to mention Melbourne in the winter.
6/20/11 10:14 PM
Chris Kelly said...
Looks very cozy and comfy....the brandy sounds wonderful also!!
6/20/11 8:42 PM
Christas said...
Very comfy pjs! They look very nice.
6/20/11 8:18 PM
Terri A said...
Very pretty! Loks so cozy:-)
6/20/11 8:14 PM
Mufffet said...
Oh nice. Very pretty. I had a nightgown from Lanz a few decades ago and it lasted decades too. HAHAHaa...the flannel was superb.
6/20/11 10:16 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I always enjoy reading your reviews. I googled Lanz of Salzberg being unfamiliar. I am a big fan of sleepwear that is home sewn so the information is very handy. I like your new pjs.
6/20/11 7:20 AM
OlindaM said...
The PJs are just the ticket, and look really warm - does it get that cold in Aus? How was the brandy!!
6/20/11 6:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

McCall's 6571

photo
by: mesewlot

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now