SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9825 (6 made easy skirts)

39 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:Scheryka
photo

 
 
About Scherykastar
SC USA
Member since: 11/11/08
Reviews: 77 (patterns: 77)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/11 10:07 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
FLFiFiLarue said... (6/16/11 2:56 PM) Reply
Love your skirt! This a great skirt pattern! This is a TnT pattern for me. Like you said..quick and easy!
Scheryka said... (6/13/11 9:25 PM) Reply
Thank you Obrooks and yes Sheila, 'must dig out pronto'! lol Oh2sew2, you will love it!
Oh2Sew2 said... (6/13/11 5:34 PM) Reply
Love the finish details! I'm looking for a TNT skirt pattern...I'll have to check this one out. Thanks!
Sheila457 said... (6/13/11 2:46 PM) Reply
Your skirt looks great on you. Really like the bias treatment and button loops. I've had that pattern for a long time... Must dig it out pronto.
Obrooks770 said... (6/13/11 9:45 AM) Reply
Love your skirt, looks great!
Scheryka said... (6/12/11 2:52 PM) Reply
Thanks Nora. Laura, the bias made a GREAT difference! You will make several of these! This is one of my TNTs. Thank you Knitters Delight! Those are the same words the hubby said too. ;)
Knitters Delight said... (6/12/11 12:19 PM) Reply
Oh la la! You look great.
Laurasews said... (6/12/11 12:03 PM) Reply
Great skirt and great timing! Guess what pattern I cut out last night? I may apply that bias binding too. Very nice!
no7262 said... (6/12/11 11:34 AM) Reply
Looks great! Awesome job on the inside! Nora :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

StyleArc Ziggi Jacket

photo
by: sewmaris

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 6031

photo
by: Graca

Review