SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9825 (6 made easy skirts)

39 more reviews
Viewed 298 times 
Reviewed by:Scheryka
photo

 
 
About Scherykastar
SC USA
Member since: 11/11/08
Reviews: 77 (patterns: 77)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/11 10:07 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
FLFiFiLarue said... (6/16/11 2:56 PM) Reply
Love your skirt! This a great skirt pattern! This is a TnT pattern for me. Like you said..quick and easy!
Scheryka said... (6/13/11 9:25 PM) Reply
Thank you Obrooks and yes Sheila, 'must dig out pronto'! lol Oh2sew2, you will love it!
Oh2Sew2 said... (6/13/11 5:34 PM) Reply
Love the finish details! I'm looking for a TNT skirt pattern...I'll have to check this one out. Thanks!
Sheila457 said... (6/13/11 2:46 PM) Reply
Your skirt looks great on you. Really like the bias treatment and button loops. I've had that pattern for a long time... Must dig it out pronto.
Obrooks770 said... (6/13/11 9:45 AM) Reply
Love your skirt, looks great!
Scheryka said... (6/12/11 2:52 PM) Reply
Thanks Nora. Laura, the bias made a GREAT difference! You will make several of these! This is one of my TNTs. Thank you Knitters Delight! Those are the same words the hubby said too. ;)
Knitters Delight said... (6/12/11 12:19 PM) Reply
Oh la la! You look great.
Laurasews said... (6/12/11 12:03 PM) Reply
Great skirt and great timing! Guess what pattern I cut out last night? I may apply that bias binding too. Very nice!
no7262 said... (6/12/11 11:34 AM) Reply
Looks great! Awesome job on the inside! Nora :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1261

photo
by: noodlesew

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size XS-XL)

Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size XS-XL)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
By Hand London Polly Top

photo
by: UglyCute

Review