SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9825 (6 made easy skirts)

36 more reviews
Viewed 288 times 
Reviewed by:Scheryka
photo

 
 
About Scherykastar
SC USA
Member since: 11/11/08
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 77
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/11 10:07 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FLFiFiLarue said...
Love your skirt! This a great skirt pattern! This is a TnT pattern for me. Like you said..quick and easy!
6/16/11 2:56 PM
Scheryka said...
Thank you Obrooks and yes Sheila, 'must dig out pronto'! lol Oh2sew2, you will love it!
6/13/11 9:25 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Love the finish details! I'm looking for a TNT skirt pattern...I'll have to check this one out. Thanks!
6/13/11 5:34 PM
Sheila457 said...
Your skirt looks great on you. Really like the bias treatment and button loops. I've had that pattern for a long time... Must dig it out pronto.
6/13/11 2:46 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Love your skirt, looks great!
6/13/11 9:45 AM
Scheryka said...
Thanks Nora. Laura, the bias made a GREAT difference! You will make several of these! This is one of my TNTs. Thank you Knitters Delight! Those are the same words the hubby said too. ;)
6/12/11 2:52 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Oh la la! You look great.
6/12/11 12:19 PM
Laurasews said...
Great skirt and great timing! Guess what pattern I cut out last night? I may apply that bias binding too. Very nice!
6/12/11 12:03 PM
no7262 said...
Looks great! Awesome job on the inside! Nora :)
6/12/11 11:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

More Info
Simplicity 9147

photo
by: aunrea

Review