SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9825 (6 made easy skirts)

37 more reviews
Viewed 288 times 
Reviewed by:Scheryka
photo

 
 
About Scherykastar
SC USA
Member since: 11/11/08
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 77
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/11 10:07 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FLFiFiLarue said...
Love your skirt! This a great skirt pattern! This is a TnT pattern for me. Like you said..quick and easy!
6/16/11 2:56 PM
Scheryka said...
Thank you Obrooks and yes Sheila, 'must dig out pronto'! lol Oh2sew2, you will love it!
6/13/11 9:25 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Love the finish details! I'm looking for a TNT skirt pattern...I'll have to check this one out. Thanks!
6/13/11 5:34 PM
Sheila457 said...
Your skirt looks great on you. Really like the bias treatment and button loops. I've had that pattern for a long time... Must dig it out pronto.
6/13/11 2:46 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Love your skirt, looks great!
6/13/11 9:45 AM
Scheryka said...
Thanks Nora. Laura, the bias made a GREAT difference! You will make several of these! This is one of my TNTs. Thank you Knitters Delight! Those are the same words the hubby said too. ;)
6/12/11 2:52 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Oh la la! You look great.
6/12/11 12:19 PM
Laurasews said...
Great skirt and great timing! Guess what pattern I cut out last night? I may apply that bias binding too. Very nice!
6/12/11 12:03 PM
no7262 said...
Looks great! Awesome job on the inside! Nora :)
6/12/11 11:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: Mauude

Review
Butterick 4985

photo
by: aprilsweet...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Buy Now