Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Green Pepper: F856 (Bag-ettes) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 141 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:swany
photo
Friend of PR
About swany
MN USA
Member since: 12/24/05
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/11 8:44 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Great looking bag. I love the red alligator.
6/2/11 11:32 PM
goosegreen said...
Oh wow...your bag looks great!
6/3/11 6:33 AM
Laurie Lou said...
This is so cool! I saw this on FB ans you did just a nice job. I really like the color too. Thanks for posting from a fellow MN gal!
6/3/11 2:11 PM
JDpenelope said...
I love your bag, too! Thanks for the review. Sounds like an interesting lining technique. That must be cowhide leather tanned to LOOK like alligator.....right? The real thing would probably be prohibitively expensive.
6/16/11 7:49 PM
sewme47 said...
I'm so glad to find this review...I just bought this pattern, and I'm planning on making the "weekender" bag for my dd, but your bag turned out so cute, I think I'm going to make one of these for myself.
7/4/11 9:41 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Vogue Patterns 8632 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by Jocelot on 6/15/10
Read Review

Burda 8373 Pattern
Burda 8373 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6714 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6714 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

By Hand London Victoria Blazer
photo
Review by Lindablue on 4/14/14
Read Review

Cake Patterns Red Velvet Clutch Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Red Velvet Clutch Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Play Date V-Neck Tee Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -10 years )
Peek-A Boo Play Date V-Neck Tee Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -10 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $14.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us