SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6723 

10 more reviews
Viewed 583 times 
Reviewed by:Cation Designs
photo

 
 
About Cation Designs
CA USA
Member since: 4/13/11
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/3/11 3:24 PM
Last Updated:6/3/11 3:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sweetlessswede said...
I adore your fabric choice!! Soooooooo cute!!
3/15/13 7:18 PM
Laurie Lou said...
I love the fabric and a boatneck is so flattering on you!!! So cute and clever! I'll have to dig this pattern out now!
6/21/11 5:29 PM
sewmytime said...
Very pretty!
6/8/11 9:52 AM
becca a said...
What a pretty dress! It fits you perfectly.
6/5/11 9:26 AM
Norsecross said...
I have made dresses out of sheets too, they wear like iron and they do stay crispy yet soft. Hee hee and it makes you feel like you are getting away with something, so much fabric, so little money!
6/4/11 11:13 PM
Judy Kski said...
You look great in your dress. I love the thrifty fabric. It's definitely a wearable muslin in my book, perfect for the summer months.
6/4/11 1:14 PM
Norsecross said...
I have made dresses out of sheets too, they wear like iron and they do stay crispy yet soft. Hee hee and it makes you feel like you are getting away with something, so much fabric, so little money!
6/4/11 12:31 PM
RLL said...
So feminine, you did GOOD!
6/4/11 8:43 AM
paloverde said...
I own these sheets. How funny!
6/4/11 1:00 AM
JenniferMM said...
Very cute! I certainly wouldn't have guessed it was a bedsheet. It's a perfect fit and I love the extra fullness.
6/3/11 8:13 PM
newsewer2011 said...
So nice - fits you beautifully
6/3/11 6:38 PM
lucylal said...
when i first looked at the pattern pic, i thought the skirt needed to be fuller. Yours looks really cute, good move adding the fullness to the skirt. Great fit.
6/3/11 6:05 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Very cute! Nice fit!
6/3/11 5:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

More Info
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
Butterick 5816

photo
by: gsp1066

Review