SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1247 (Misses' Top and Skirt)

100 more reviews
Viewed 758 times 
Reviewed by:cmarie12
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cmarie12starstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/8/03
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 83 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:6/4/11 4:29 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said...
I love your skirt! It looks great on you! Your entire outfit is so well put together. This skirt will look great in so many fabrics.
6/4/11 5:54 PM
marec said...
Oh, that is nice! I like the skirt/cardi combo on you and now you have a skirt pattern for work or kickin' around. Love it.
6/4/11 6:21 PM
Red Curtain said...
Love the skirt, love that it has pockets. You look marvelous in this outfit.
6/4/11 8:06 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Really cute skirt!!
6/4/11 8:35 PM
pterion said...
Such a cute outfit! Love the new skirt.
6/4/11 8:54 PM
Fran G said...
Great casual look for you, Carolyn!
6/5/11 7:24 AM
Julia C said...
I much prefer the longer length of the skirt now.
6/5/11 9:33 AM
Gelbean said...
I love your skirt! Pockets in skirts are a bonus to me.
6/6/11 7:52 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Fantastic skirt! Thanks for all the explanation on how it can be made to fit someone who falls out of the pattern size range. :)
6/6/11 10:27 AM
Wino said...
Love your skirt! Glad to hear that adding length works so well with this pattern.
6/6/11 9:01 PM
Living Beauty said...
Just found your review and blog...love it ! You do such good work. Your garments look great on you! Very sharp lady! You're one of my favorites!
2/7/12 12:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2009-34

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now