SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1247 (Misses' Top and Skirt)

115 more reviews
Viewed 772 times 
Reviewed by:cmarie12
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cmarie12starstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/8/03
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:6/4/11 4:29 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Living Beauty said... (2/7/12 12:39 PM) Reply
Just found your review and blog...love it ! You do such good work. Your garments look great on you! Very sharp lady! You're one of my favorites!
Wino said... (6/6/11 9:01 PM) Reply
Love your skirt! Glad to hear that adding length works so well with this pattern.
gatorgirl4325 said... (6/6/11 10:27 AM) Reply
Fantastic skirt! Thanks for all the explanation on how it can be made to fit someone who falls out of the pattern size range. :)
Gelbean said... (6/6/11 7:52 AM) Reply
I love your skirt! Pockets in skirts are a bonus to me.
Julia C said... (6/5/11 9:33 AM) Reply
I much prefer the longer length of the skirt now.
Fran G said... (6/5/11 7:24 AM) Reply
Great casual look for you, Carolyn!
pterion said... (6/4/11 8:54 PM) Reply
Such a cute outfit! Love the new skirt.
Amanda.Claire said... (6/4/11 8:35 PM) Reply
Really cute skirt!!
Red Curtain said... (6/4/11 8:06 PM) Reply
Love the skirt, love that it has pockets. You look marvelous in this outfit.
marec said... (6/4/11 6:21 PM) Reply
Oh, that is nice! I like the skirt/cardi combo on you and now you have a skirt pattern for work or kickin' around. Love it.
imsewcrazy said... (6/4/11 5:54 PM) Reply
I love your skirt! It looks great on you! Your entire outfit is so well put together. This skirt will look great in so many fabrics.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Pattern Details