SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1247 (Misses' Top and Skirt)

108 more reviews
Viewed 767 times 
Reviewed by:cmarie12
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cmarie12starstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/8/03
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 85 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:6/4/11 4:29 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Living Beauty said...
Just found your review and blog...love it ! You do such good work. Your garments look great on you! Very sharp lady! You're one of my favorites!
2/7/12 12:39 PM
Wino said...
Love your skirt! Glad to hear that adding length works so well with this pattern.
6/6/11 9:01 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Fantastic skirt! Thanks for all the explanation on how it can be made to fit someone who falls out of the pattern size range. :)
6/6/11 10:27 AM
Gelbean said...
I love your skirt! Pockets in skirts are a bonus to me.
6/6/11 7:52 AM
Julia C said...
I much prefer the longer length of the skirt now.
6/5/11 9:33 AM
Fran G said...
Great casual look for you, Carolyn!
6/5/11 7:24 AM
pterion said...
Such a cute outfit! Love the new skirt.
6/4/11 8:54 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Really cute skirt!!
6/4/11 8:35 PM
Red Curtain said...
Love the skirt, love that it has pockets. You look marvelous in this outfit.
6/4/11 8:06 PM
marec said...
Oh, that is nice! I like the skirt/cardi combo on you and now you have a skirt pattern for work or kickin' around. Love it.
6/4/11 6:21 PM
imsewcrazy said...
I love your skirt! It looks great on you! Your entire outfit is so well put together. This skirt will look great in so many fabrics.
6/4/11 5:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

brerrabbit.com 0000

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
Simplicity 3813

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Buy Now