SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1247 (Misses' Top and Skirt)

101 more reviews
Viewed 759 times 
Reviewed by:cmarie12
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cmarie12starstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/8/03
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 83 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:6/4/11 4:29 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said...
I love your skirt! It looks great on you! Your entire outfit is so well put together. This skirt will look great in so many fabrics.
6/4/11 5:54 PM
marec said...
Oh, that is nice! I like the skirt/cardi combo on you and now you have a skirt pattern for work or kickin' around. Love it.
6/4/11 6:21 PM
Red Curtain said...
Love the skirt, love that it has pockets. You look marvelous in this outfit.
6/4/11 8:06 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Really cute skirt!!
6/4/11 8:35 PM
pterion said...
Such a cute outfit! Love the new skirt.
6/4/11 8:54 PM
Fran G said...
Great casual look for you, Carolyn!
6/5/11 7:24 AM
Julia C said...
I much prefer the longer length of the skirt now.
6/5/11 9:33 AM
Gelbean said...
I love your skirt! Pockets in skirts are a bonus to me.
6/6/11 7:52 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Fantastic skirt! Thanks for all the explanation on how it can be made to fit someone who falls out of the pattern size range. :)
6/6/11 10:27 AM
Wino said...
Love your skirt! Glad to hear that adding length works so well with this pattern.
6/6/11 9:01 PM
Living Beauty said...
Just found your review and blog...love it ! You do such good work. Your garments look great on you! Very sharp lady! You're one of my favorites!
2/7/12 12:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now